Images

Crock-Pot® 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker in Stainless Steel

Details

CKCPSCMC6-033
Crock-Pot CKCPSCMC6-033 https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw5cfa0e8f/images/highres/CKCPSCMC6-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Roast, bake, steam, saute and slow cook all your favourite meals with our 5 in 1 Multi-Cooker. Roast meat, steam vegetables or bake bread using the same programmable Crock-Pot®. And easily switch from one cooking function to another.
See More...

Additional Information

One Crock-Pot®, five unique cooking functions
Easily cook delicious meals — from appetizers, to entrees, to desserts — with our next-level programmable Crock-Pot® Multi-Cooker. With five unique cooking functions, this Multi-Cooker lets you cook roasts, steam vegetables, bake desserts or brown meats. What’s more, you can easily switch between functions for meals with multiple steps and cooking techniques.

Roast, steam, bake, brown and slow cook
Heat this digital Crock-Pot® just like an oven to roast meat. Insert a rack to steam vegetables or fish. Bake breads, appetizers and desserts directly in the Multi-Cooker. Brown meats and saute vegetables prior to slow cooking. And of course, set the timer to slow cook your favourite stews, soups and chilis.

Next level technology for everyday cooking
This programmable Multi-Cooker is designed to keep meal preparation quick... and easy to clean up. Set cook mode, cook time and temperature using a user-friendly control panel. Choose from pre-set programs or set your own cooking time and temperature. Once your food is ready, auto-shift warm to keep your meal at the ideal serving temperature.

5 in 1 Crock-Pot® Multi Cooker features:

  • Multi functions allow you to roast, bake, brown, saute, and slow cook
  • Choose from preset programs or create your own temperature and time for perfect cooking every time
  • Cool touch handle on the lid to keep your hands safe while cooking and serving
  • Includes chrome roasting rack
  • Automatic “shift to warm” setting
  • See through tempered glass lid to monitor cooking
  • Easy to clean removable pot is dishwasher safe
  • Recipes included
Crock-Pot® 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker in Stainless Steel is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed with slow cooker feature My husband bought this for me 1 year ago christmas to replace my older smaller crock pot and rice cookers. It's still like new. I have used this a few times but am starting to think I am crazy....is the slow cooker option suppose to simmer on high? I can never get mine to do this. The 1st time I tried it was at 3 in the afternoon and I thought that I didn't give enough time veggs were still raw.... I have tried this several times now, frustrated, no simmering is seen. The slow cooker just doesn't get hot enough. What temp should the meal reach....Even if I start a meal in the brown/saute option where I get it to boil on the low setting and then switch to slow cook..... it does not simmer at all.... I fear that I have had this too long to find out that this option has never worked for me.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could use the darn thing Got this as a Christmas product, my old one was terrible. Decided to finally use it awhile ago. I plug it in, there are dashes, I try and turn it on with the on button. Doesn't work. Contacted the company, got a replacement, there was some tape on the outer metal part. Didn't take it off, actually turned on. Moment I took the tapes off, on button no longer works. Now getting another replacement. Hope this works.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cooks Great, Cooking Pot Quality - Very Poor Recieved this as a gift a few months ago. We are always very careful with the cooking surface as we have had other brands previously. After using this less than a dozen times, the cooking surface on the bottom of the pot is showing scratching - yet we use no metal tools in our CrockPot. Love how it cooks, but very disappointed with quality of cooking pot finish. We have other cooking pots that we have used for years that show no marking. How careful is careful enough???
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Appliance Ever I have had the multi-cooker for over a year and love its versatility. I have yet to have a meal that isn't perfect and I've used every feature except for baking desserts. I have to agree with earlier comments that my only complaint is the lack of specific usage information and recipes for the multi-cooker.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ne chauffe pas suffisamment! C'est ma première mijoteuse et je suis bien décue du résultat. J'ai essayé plusieurs recettes et je dois doubler le temps de cuisson. Par exemple, ce qui devrait prendre 6 hrs pour une recette en exige 12 avec cette mijoteuse. Puisque c'est ma première mijoteuse, difficile pour moi de comparer. Je l'ai prêtée à ma soeur qui utilise fréquemment une autre marque, et elle m'a bien confirmé que c'est ma mijoteuse qui ne chauffe pas suffisamment.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really Disappointed I bought this about 3 weeks ago and I will likely pack it away. The slow cooker settings are terrible--the food barely gets hot, is that even safe? Also, the baking temperatures are way off. At the maximum 230°C setting the actual internal cooking pot temperature was just over 200°F. The lid doesn't seal well so heat escapes around the lid and through the large vent. The saute setting works well and haven't bothered with the steam setting.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow Cooking doe not work I loved the idea of a slow cooker with a browning feature. I tried cooking a beef brisket and after 13 hours of cooking (half of the time on high) the meat was still too tough to eat. Tried it a second time with a chicken casserole with vegetables and the carrot slices were still hard after 6 hrs of cooking on high. Such a disappointment. I will be giving this appliance away and looking for a better one from another company.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inner pot is no good . Low function is bizarre . Inner pot is really sticky , hard to wash . Low setting won't cook food throughly meat is still raw on inside even after 10 hours ( not frozen meat) . Have to cook everything on high .
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced Purchased at Costco for $89.99. Very disappointed with the product. I wish I reviewed the comments before I bought it.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy ! Read the Reviews First I love the original cock pot. I bought this multi slow cooker to replace my old one which has a broken lid. I do not like this one at all ! All of the soup, chili, whatever has a terrible metallic taste to it. It hardly gets hot and takes forever to cook anything. I have gone back to my old crock pot with the broken lid because it works. I am disappointed and should have tried to return it after the first use but gave it a chance and used it a few times. It never got any better. Would not recommend this product. Wishing I could replace it.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow cooker doesn't work! My Mom got me one for Christmas, I fired it up today to make a simple stew. Here we are 6 hours later still waiting for our meal and it's on HIGH. It's like the slow cooker setting doesn't work. I see now that there are similar complaints about this product...I'm so disappointed. The concept of an all in one is a good one but this is ultra slow cooking
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Does not cook your food!!!!! Bought this for Christmas very excited about the features. Doesn’t cook meat!!! Had my pork tenderloin on low for 9 hours and it was still raw, potatoes and carrots still hard! Tried one more time with a whole chicken on HIGH FOR 6 HOURS. Still raw!!! Blood! Potatoes and carrots still hard! So annoyed this is supposed to take the stress out of cooking
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this crockpot about 2 months ago because I liked the idea of 5 features. Before I used it for the first time I gave my old slow cooker away. The old one, by the way, worked perfectly. It was another brand. I have used my new 5 in 1 crockpot twice. Once for Chili and once for beef stroganoff. Both times I had to use the high heat setting. The food IS NOT HOT. I have to take it out of the slow cooker and put it in a pot on the stove to heat it up. I am very sorry I gave my old slow cooker away.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Let's start by saying I love CrockPot. I have 5 of them (I'm not joking) I bought this just over a year ago, around Xmas time. I was so excited about a multi-cooker. But I very very quickly became disappointed with it. As other reviews have stated, the crockpot settings do not get hot enough. My guess is the lack of stoneware. The low setting does not cook very well at all. The high setting feels more like a medium. THE POT: OH MY GOSH. So I wanted to say I'm beyond careful when it comes to my non-stick stuff. I will not use anything but wooden/bamboo/plastic spoons in them. NO METAL. All of my non-stick things in my kitchen are almost pristine. THIS POT, a few uses and it's somehow scratching?!?! I use the rack one day to cook a chicken, I'm not sure if its the heat and the rack touching it but the bottom just looks like a 10 year old piece of junk scratched up the pan. Such a cheap pot. THEN I FIND OUT CROCKPOT DOESNT SELL THE POTS. So once you scratch your pot and it's ruined, you can kiss this crockpot goodbye. So When I read that somewhere online, I made sure to be even more careful than I am. But still, it's scratching a lot from I dunno what, maybe the food I'm using? Food shouldn't scratch a pan. I have a 7qt oval crockpot my parents bought me 10 years ago (My first crockpot ever) and I still have that, and I actually love it better than this multi-cooker. SEARING: I won't do it in that pot. Probably nothing wrong with it, but I don't trust the pan and things sticking to it and scratching it more. I kept pushing myself to use this multi cooker because I really wanted to move it, but I really don't. As I said, I use my 7qt oval crockpot more often than this thing. I also have a 4.5qt round one (you know, the cute one with the damask on it) Even that one I like a lot better. I wish I returned it back to the store after I bought it because I have never been more upset about the money spent on a kitchen appliance than this thing.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product I bought this slow cooker a few months ago and was very excited with all the extra options it has and it was a waste of my money. It does not even cook anything properly. I have to cook a roast for 2 days for it to be tender.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ce Crock Pot Je l'ai acheté il y a plus de deux semaines. Jusqu'à présents que du positif. J'ai fait cuire de sauce a spaghetti, cube de bœuf, côtelettes de porc et ainsi que des Hamburger Steak. Facile d'entretien. Ce que je trouve de négatif selon moi c'est que le cordon électrique est trop court et pas assez de recettes.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super et pour tout le besoin de cuisiner C'est un indispensable , depuis une semaine , je l'utilise a tout les jours . Du poulet rôti , a la sauce spaghetti , en passent par le pain a l'ail, sandwich au fromage fondu , hot dog, meme j'ai fait 6 hamburger a la fois et le pain chauffée sur le grill . C'est vraiment bon , vraiment efficace . 100% heureux . Ma prochaine tentative , Pain de viande et pomme de terres au four.. . Cette mijoteuse redonne le gout de cuisiner ...Bravo !
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great options for a busy house I bought this slow cooker about 2 years ago and we love it. The option to brown the meat, steam veggies etc saves lots of time and dirty dishes. My only disappointment is that the coating on the inside has started flaking off and now we can no longer use it as the coating ends up in the food :( very disappointed as this wasn't cheap and something we can't just run out to buty again. Would be nice if we could just replace the insert!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slow cooker ever I've owned a few slow cookers over the years & this unit is by far my favorite. I mostly like that you can brown/sauté the meat or veggies right in the insert & then change to slow cooker mode (less dirty dishes). I also like the lite (weight) insert (vs a heavy stoneware version). I made lazagne & could have wiped out the insert there was no stuck on cheese or Sauce. Clean up is easy. I can't say enough but I love love love it.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure about this, might have to go back I loved so many of the features (like the oblong shape for chicken and roasts) but I bought it for slow cooking and it just doesn't seem to do the job. Even on HI setting, my tried and true slow cooker recipes are not getting done in a reasonable amount of time. It's almost like I have to cook everything overnight. Too bad. Wanted so badly to love this thing but a magic pot is probably how I'll go when I return this tomorrow.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned my food... I made scalloped potatoes in it, and they were burned on the bottom.... 2 hours into using the slow cooker feature on high for soup, it wasn't even getting hot... Will try one more recipe tomorrow....if it doesn't work out it's going back and I will stick with a basic crock pot, like I've been using for 40 years... then will save for a one pot ultra! I haven't read any bad reviews on it!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from J'ai acheté cet article. Après un usage normal de 6-9 mois, l'intérieur du contenant de cuisson noir (aluminium avec enduit anti-adhésif) se défait un peu comme de la peinture qui écaille. C'est très décevant. Mon conjoint a jeter le contenant et maintenant il m'est impossible de le remplacer cette partie de la mijoteuse. Les pièces de remplacement de ce modèle ne sont pas disponible.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size! love to cook in this crock pot. Why is there a hole in the lid? to cook a lot of the recipes I have to plug it.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crock pot I ever owned Love it love it love it nice to be able to sear the meet before I put it on the slow cooker it has way more options and I have much better control of the cooking I only wish I could buy a new metal Rack Mines been lost for a while and it was a part I like to use a lot I would give it more stars if I could buy replacement parts for it
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooks well but the coating flakes off We love our 5-in-1 Multi Cooker. It's an amazing shape and it cooks everything just right! The bad news is that the black coating has flaked off almost completely on the bottom and we are worried about whether or not we've been eating it in our food. We wish this size and shape came in ceramic instead of whatever this is made of.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't cook items when using slow cooker Bought this and have used it 3 times. Each time my meals have been uncooked after 8 hours on low. So on the 4th attempted i cooked a small roast on high for 10 hours and it finally cooked. This multi-cooker left a lot to be desired. Crockpot service/warranty department left no help when wanting to return.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Received this as a gift for Mother's Day. The inserrt broke on my crock pot, so I'd been looking for a new one. The reviews on this one almost steered us away from it, but hubby figured what the heck, let's try it. So glad we did! Great features, and so far no issues on low slow cook setting - very happy!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the idea of 5 in 1 I got this few days ago and using it for the second time this week, and I know ill be using it a lot and ill defiantly recommend this to others... could use a bit more info in the booklet and website on it.. also is it possible if I have to buy a new lid or roast/steam rack if need being???
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vraiment déçue C’est la 3e mijoteuse que je possède et c’est la pire! Pratique pour faire revenir mais la fonction mojoteuse low et high très mauvaise.....une soupe de légumes qui prend en moyenne 4 heures à high m’a pris 10:00.... Mijoté de bœuf pas assez cuit après 12;00.... Très mécontente
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trying it for the first time tonight There is zero information on how to use this online. You can't even search for it and find how others are using it. In order for this to be anything other then a waste of money, I need suggestions on how to use it as something other then a slow cooker - which I already have.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_CKCPSCMC6-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs