Images

  1. Sale
Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ 3.5 Quart Connectable Entertaining System, Charcoal, 2-Pack

Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ 3.5 Quart Connectable Entertaining System, Charcoal, 2-Pack

Details

SCCPMDPK3CH-033
Crock-Pot SCCPMDPK3CH-033 https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw5b4299e4/images/highres/SCCPMDPK3CH-033-1.jpg
119.99 CAD
$ 119.99 $ 71.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ 3.5 Quart Connectable Entertaining System, Charcoal, 2-Pack

Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ 3.5 Quart Connectable Entertaining System, Charcoal, 2-Pack

SCCPMDPK3CH-033
$ 119.99 $ 71.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Connect. Customize. Entertain. The Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ Connectable Entertaining System provides flexibility to entertain your way. This unit features one 3.5-quart oval crock which is perfect for entrees. Slow cook and warm in units while creating a dazzling buffet for any size party or gathering. See More...

Additional Information

One outlet. Endless possibilities. The Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ Connectable Entertaining System is designed to be fully customizable and work the way you need it to. You can build your own system or hook up at parties and gatherings with everyone connecting their own individual Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ unit. Up to 6 units can plug together using one outlet. HIGH, LOW and WARM settings provide cooking options to accommodate your party needs. Removable stoneware and glass lids are dishwasher-safe. Units stack for easy storage.
  • Cord designed to pull out for use with standard outlets and stores inside the base when connecting multiple units together.
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Units stack for easy storage
  • Sleek and modern metallic charcoal exterior with black accents
  • Recipes included

You May Also Like

Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ 3.5 Quart Connectable Entertaining System, Charcoal, 2-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cold food! By the time I would get all of the food ready, it would be cold - not any more! This item lets me keep the meal warm and ready...even if we are talking and migling! It looks great, very coordinated and uses just one outlet when plugged into other units.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space saving set This set is great for keeping warm, baking and serving. I finally got to keep my Thanksgiving meal at service temp this year without having to constantly check temps on the various dishes. I could just sit and relax.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but... I had the same experience as another reviewer. I love this crock pot but after using only a few times the knob broke off at the bolt and there is no way to fix it. I would love to buy another one but was unsure after other reviewer said it happened on multiple units. Otherwise, this would be a 5 star review. It is a shame the unit does not hold up for a longer use life.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties! I bought them and don’t regret my purchase. It’s just perfect for parties and « French dinners ». I also bought two others smaller. I highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantasitic item My family and I use these weekly. We have a 3 qt and a 2 qt, and love having a protein and a side ready to go at a moments notice. The best thing we’ve made in the 2 qt is corn on the cob. Get some frozen niblits, and put them in the crock, cut side down, with a 1/4 cup of water and let them sit @ the warm setting all day. About 1/2 an hour before dinner, melt some salted butter (to taste) by adding to crock and turning up to medium. Roll corn in the butter water and serve. Our favorite side in our favorite tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its nice for parties It's take longer to cook! I would like to see a 5 q. added to the set for the main course.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea, poorly executed for large gatherings. We entertain on a regular basis, at least once a month. This is a great idea, and I was all in. Received as a gift. But when we give a party, it is rare for us to have less than 50 people in attendance and these did not hold enough food to get the job done. They would be ok for your regular family dinner for a large family, but not for a party. I did better with disposable chafing dishes. Returned mine the next day for a full refund. Sad and disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Entertaining With These Bought a couple of different hookups for my wedding and I loved so much I asked more for as wedding gifts! I used them for a hotdog a nacho station for our sons birthday with chilli and cheese and warm buns....it was fantastic! I've used them for Thanksgiving and Christmas meals and work perfectly for that too! Everyone asks where I got them because they are so perfect for keeping food warm and delicious! Thanks for making such a terrific product :)
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this system! I am so pleased with this system! This unit is a great size for large entrees and soups. I purchased several for family dinners. I can keep all of the food warm for parties and get-togethers and I don't need lots of plugs. They fit on the counter without taking up all of the space.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third unit--I love them! The products are easy to use and very efficient for meals and entertaining. I even take them to potluck events in our area with the clubs I belong. I love this 3/5 quart size--it has many options for using it. Along with the 2 quart and the 2 1-quart units I really have warm meals. I used them for Thanksgiving and Christmas for 15+ guests. Several friend plan to purchase them.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the crock -- hate the pot I bought the 2Qt , this my first "hook up" unit, love the size of the crock, its not deep like some, short and wide, perfect for stew or pot roast. As for the pot unit, I have a small galley type kitchen, so when I use the crock pot, I lose quite a bit of counter space. Any chance Rival can make a classic pot I can use with the 2 qt crock or make a classic 2QT crock pot? How about also making a 1QT short and wide classic (not DIP!!!) thanks...
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was our 6th purchase of a hookup pot. We love the product and use them for entertaining during the holidays. Obviously since their on clearance now Crock pot has decided to stop making them an option. We love ours and am very happy that we were able to purchase ours.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hook up I have purchased 8 crock pot hook ups and 3 of the crocks have cracked. Not large cracks but small fine cracks and liquids run out of them. I have used regular crock pots and never had problems with them.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties! I bought the Hook Up system - three of them - and they are great to use when you have multiple food items to keep warm. Received a lot of complements! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow Cookers Excellent for entertaining at my job. I am a part time bartender and make a lot of food for sporting events and special occasions. It makes everything so much easier. Look is very slick and classy .
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Wait I just ordered 3 pieces for my sister-in-law in green. I know she is going to love it!! I want a set in blue for me. My kitchen is blue. I'm just sorry I only see the 2 quart in blue.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are great. I cook Christmas eve dinner and these work great for both cooking and keeping stuff warm. Easy to set and use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Designs Just Make Sense! Very handy when using several buffet style. Since you can plug up to six together in line, they are great for any gathering.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Cooking Time Tried to cook my Black-Eye Peas for the New Years celebration, and after 5 hours, the were still not cooked. Had to transfer to a regular pot and cook completely on Gas Top. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Awesome We have 6 that are always fantastic. Easy-to-use and clean.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy Chain Deluxe I purchased 4 of these to give to our local Community Center. We are all thrilled with these items. Use 1 outlet and we daisy chain them together and so when we have soup and sandwiches for the kids after school, we can actually have 4 different kinds of soup! Wow, great for the center and if you want it for home entertaining, just as great for that. Thank you Crock-Pot for this idea. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color This crockpot looks and works great, but arrived with a bad scratch on the green paint. Since the crock insert hid the scratch, I didn't return it. It was very well-packaged, so I believe the scratch was already there before packing and shipping. More careful indspection of products needs to be implemented.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Greatest There Is I have six of the connecting elements of Crock Pots and at Christmas they are wonderful. I hook them together and put Turkey, Dressing, Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, and green beans in them. They save space and keep everything warm until Dinner is over. Thanks so much for offering these to me. L J Ford
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great but... Received a number of these as a gift. It states you can hook up to six units together, but I've never done more than 3 tops. They are great at the holidays with my large family. However I'm afraid to use them as intended as a hole has melted into the plastic base of this 2 quart unit. I use the others alone, but no longer hook them up for fear of ruining the rest of the set, which is unfortunate as the purpose was to conserve space.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have atleast 2 of these. I have bought 6 of these in the last 7 months in which 4 were gifts. These crockpots are awesome for dips, warming up or cooking soup, cooking veggies. I could go on and on what to use them for. These crockpots can connect to each other to use as a buffet. Easy to clean, carry to a party or special occasion and colors are neutral so we don't transfer the food to another dish...and how easy it is to store especially in tight spaces such as a camper. I pretty much keep mine out because its just the 2 of us and we are always fixing something. Saves on the stove getting the small apt. to hot with summer coming. I will be purchasing more with weddings coming up and my daughter needs another so she wont have to keep borrowing one of mine. I have lots of crockpot products and I haven't gone a week without using one of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I bought this last week and used it yesterday for the first time. It is just what I was looking for. I cook for one and this makes enough for a couple of meals. Other ones that I have used are too big. I am experimenting with recipes to get the correct amounts for a two quart and look forward to using this regularly. The stew last night turned out great.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Idea to have chaining Crock-pots. Bought 3 of these units a month ago and used them for the first time today, Thanksgiving. They worked as advertised and keep the meals hot through the day. The only issue is the power supply cords are very stiff, and do not fold back into the storage compartment very easily. If the cords were on re-tractors, it would be a great product.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy meals I bought this crockpot along with 2 others that connect and I love the ease with which I can make the meat and the veggies separate . Before I have always cooked them together and the vegetables always get soggy from the meat juices. Now I don't have to worry about that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buffet option I purchased 2 of these connectables and used them for a buffet set up... Absolutely loved them... I was able to put the shredded meats and rice in them and proceed to other things. When dinner was ready, The crocks kept the food at a perfect temperature. So impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smaller than I expected I bought this product hoping to buy all sizes. I also purchased the double 1 quart set. The larger ones were out of stock at the time. Now I have learned that they are no longer making the larger sizes. Very frustrating. I would not have purchased these if I had known the larger ones would no longer be made.
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_SCCPMDPK3CH-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs