Images

Crock-Pot® 6Qt. Oval Countdown Programmable Slow Cooker, Polished Stainless

Details

SCCPVC600P-33A
Crock-Pot SCCPVC600P-33A https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwef1114e1/images/highres/SCCPVC600P-33A-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Customize your cook time for a delicious home-cooked meal that is ready when you want it. With the Crock-Pot® Countdown Programmable Slow Cooker you can set cook time from 30-minutes to 20-hours then go off to work or run errands…or just relax!

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: H: 15.4" x W: 15.3" x D: 9.8"
  • Cord length: 24"
See More...

Additional Information

This countdown slow cooker helps you organize mealtime down to the minute. Customize cook time to your schedule and then the countdown timer displays remaining time left, providing flexibility and allowing you to prepare around it. Your meal will slowly cook to perfection. Ideal for work or leisure when you want to come home to a nutritious, homemade meal. Set to cook anywhere between 30-minutes and 20-hours on HIGH or LOW temperature setting. When time is up, the slow cooker automatically shifts to WARM setting and the timer begins to count up the time it has been operating on WARM (up to 6-hours). Elegant, polished stainless steel design complements any kitchen for everyday cooking or entertaining.
  • Serves 7+ people
  • 6-quart capacity
  • Digital timer counts down cooking time
  • Programmable controls for 30-minutes to 20 hours cook time
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings and automatic shift to WARM setting
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Modern, mirrored stainless steel exterior with Black plastic handles
Crock-Pot® 6Qt. Oval Countdown Programmable Slow Cooker, Polished Stainless is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks grest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] bought as gift son loves it, easy to use easy to clean
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We got our Crock Pot about ten years ago, and it works fine (I don't remember using the high setting, so as far as I know food never did burn). However the plastic that handles and other parts are made of easily breaks from becoming brittle, as the cover holder at the back of the Crock Pot did. Now some of the screws are loose inside the Crock Pot, and I can't open it to take the screws out so they don't damage the wiring inside and become a fire hazard. Up until now I would have recommended buying a Crock-Pot, but I'm not so sure anymore.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ceramic pot broke within six months of purchase! I loved the programmable feature and thought the slow cooker was great. Less than six months after I purchased it the ceramic pot cracked right down the side. This means I am no longer able to use the crock pot. Very frustrating. The local vendor doesn't sell replacement ceramic pots so I now have to buy a brand new crock pot.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase! If I could give this less than a one star review I would. This slow cooker cooks at a very high heat, a seven hour recipe is fully done in two hours at low setting . It has been used a half a dozen times, but it's out of warranty, I just got off the phone with a very impatient and confrontational man who is working the product support line. I understand that my crockpot is out of warranty, but I am disappointed with how I was treated. Unfortunately this crockpot will have to go to the landfill, because I don't even feel right donating it to Goodwill. This is the fourth slow cooker (all Crock Pot brand) that I have purchased in 30 years. In fact this is a secondary crockpot that is only used at my cottage. My next slow cooker will be any brand except for this one.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a new crock pot a few months ago and I use it nearly every day . I love it
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAY TOO HOT!!! I agree with everyone who says that this crockpot is way too hot even on low. I can't even put food in it before I go to work as it is burnt when I return home. The only time I use this appliance is on weekends when I am home and can set it for less time so my food isn't burnt. This defeats the entire purpose of a crockpot. This is the second Crockpot brant crockpot that I've had that has done the very same thing. Now the crock cracked in half and I'm debating whether to replace the crock or purchase a new and different brand crockpot. I know someone else who has the same model and she actually goes home over her work lunch hour to check put her meal in the crockpot then. How ridiculous that she can't put it in before leaving for work int he morning and has to go home over her lunch hour!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No receipt, no exchange I am not liking the use of this crock pot. As another customer said, I too find each temperature level the same, it's hot, burns and dries out food. Just yesterday I gave it another shot, I made spaghetti sauce leaving about 1/2 inch or so from the top. As in any other crock pot I've usd in the past I started stewing the sauce on low. Usually I could leave this for a good 6 hours with stirring occasionally but not this crock pot, I got just and hour and half to find it burning to the bottom and bubbling as if it was on the high setting. I turned it to warm hoping that would be fine but the warm feature was the same as low which seemed high. Burned more to the bottom and sides. I left it overnight until mid morning and thought I'll just use the warm feature. I turned the unit on warm, went for my hour walk, returned home to find it the same as the day before. Very disappointing and it will soon become a donation. :-(
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need! I wanted to replace my former slow cooker because I had unfortunately broken the stoneware. I chose to purchase a new one, same model, which perfectly meets my needs and buy a new stoneware in order to give my children the first one. The only issue I have is that I am still waiting for the replacement part which is not yet available.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it alot but.. The inner pot started showing small cracks in the third year of use, and I only use it about once a month or couple of months. There seems to be no way to get a replacement inner pot, which leaves me no choice than to switch to a different appliance or brand that does offer replacement parts. This is very disappointing because I really like the Crockpot brand.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad i bought it at COSTCO BUT i JUST STARTED USING FOR THE THIRD TIME. iT DOES NOT WORK ANYMORE. WHEN I PLUGGED IT, ALL THE THREE LIGHTS ARE BLINKING, AND NO HEAT. IT IS NEW....WHAT TO DO
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burning Plastic Smell Just bought this cooker. Noticed a burning plastic smell in my kitchen and found out it is the cooker. No smoke is coming out of it. Turned it on high for a while to see if I can burn off the smell but it still stinks too badly to use. I'm not looking to ruin a roast with whatever is coming out of it. Sadly, I'm going to have to return it.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I bought this crock pot because it's digital and has a timer. It works perfectly - I've made about 6 dishes in it so far and each one has come out just right. I love the automatic warming option once the cool time elapses. The insert is also very easy to clean if you get to it right away. I'm very happy with this product!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My ceramic insert cracked Over Christmas we decided to cook a roast. The insert cracked. The unit is only 2 years old and yes we do utilize it often. Is there a warranty on this and if not I will require require a replacement. Can you please assist us as we do like this unit. Thank you Mandy Model # SCCPCV600P-33A.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Construction left to be desired,old one was better Cover leaks air, food takes longer to cook, can’t cook anything on LOW, has to be on HIGH all the time. This was a replacement unit, my old one was WAY BETTER than this new one. Will never purchase another one nor recommended to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BURNT FOOD I bought this a month or so ago and am so disappointed that I'm going to have to go buy a different slow cooker. This appliance gets SO hot on the left side even on the Low setting that it burned everything on that side.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have enjoyed this slow cooker for a few years now I have enjoyed using this slow cooker for a few years. I like the time settings. Unfortunately, I had a jar fall on the ceramic dish part and break it. I would like to get a replacement dish if possible for it.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too hot Got this as a gift last year, over cooks everything. Even tried the just using the warm setting. Was boiling contents in 20 mins. Definitely a problem with the control module.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je me suis acheter pour cadeau ce *Crock Pot* Pas compliquer. Je suis très satisfaite.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a very good product We bought this crock pot a few months ago. I runs too hot. Today it cracked.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Use it every week ,Works great for me But I think I need a bigger one
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fonctionnelle je suis content, manque d'informations en français pour les recettes.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns food Too hot. Burns food on warm and low. Not happy with it at all
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_SCCPVC600P-33A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs