Images

Crock-Pot® 6-Qt. MyTime™ mijoteuse programmable, Finition acier inoxydabe

Details

SCCPVFC630S-033
Crock-Pot 2102511 https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dweca0d279/images/Crock Pot/SCCPVFC630S-033_Aug.jpg
0.00 N/A
Technologie MyTime(MC) - Porte le mets à une température sans risque puis établit le cycle de cuisson selon l'heure prévue du repas - finis les ingrédients détrempés ou desséchés ! Mets cuits à la perfection, à l’heure prévue ! Le cycle de cuisson s'ajuste pour que le mets soit cuit à la perfection à l'heure désirée !
Élimine la surcuisson.
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Technologie MyTime(MC) - Porte le mets à une température sans risque puis établit le cycle de cuisson selon l'heure prévue du repas - finis les ingrédients détrempés ou desséchés ! Mets cuits à la perfection, à l’heure prévue ! Le cycle de cuisson s'ajuste pour que le mets soit cuit à la perfection à l'heure désirée ! Élimine la surcuisson.
  • 5,7 litres, 7+ personnes
  • Choisir l’aliment
    4 options préréglées
  • Choisir la quantité
    De 0 à 2+ lb ou cuve mi-pleine/pleine
  • Régler l’heure du repas
    Heure de dégustation prévue selon vos besoins !
Crock-Pot® 6-Qt. MyTime™ mijoteuse programmable, Finition acier inoxydabe est évalué 4.8 de 5 de 33.
Rated 5 de 5 de par So Many Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impressed with the several options on the My Time Slow Cooker. It has a very sleek and stylish appearance and fit right in with my kitchen. I also love the size! We are a family of 6 so this is a perfect size for us. The lighted display was also a huge plus. With the My Time Slow Cooker you have the option of choosing the type of meal you are cooking ( like chicken or soup etc) and the amount or weight of the meat or you can manually choose temp and cook time. I loved the feature for scheduled meal. I can prepare my food for the crock pot and it will cook and flip to the keep warm function once done. I really have no compliants with this amazing Slow cooker. I am thinking of gifting one to my sister!
Date de publication: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My two favorite things about this cooker are the size and that it’s digital. I just upgraded to this from my 4qt manual crockpot. The 4qt was always slightly too small, this one fits more than enough of the recipes I’ve made. The only setting I’ve really used is the timer, which has been incredibly helpful for me because I ALWAYS forget how long it’s been cooking. I lost the directions but everything is easy to figure out. Also easy to clean which is always a plus.
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great fast easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crock pot is a life saver. It was beautifully packaged it wasn't heavy at all and it had an elangant look to it. I cooked my first meal in it as soon as it arrived and it only took three to four hours,it tasted so yummy and the met was falling off the bone. I've alot of food I want to try in it. Its definitely worth it if you have school aged kids because of the fast prep time,the best thing that I've owned and always wanted one.everyone should have one!!
Date de publication: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and have used it a few times and love it. I will place my food in the crockpot in the morning before leaving for work and put in the time i need it to be ready and when i get home its perfect and done everytime. I have no worries about having to change the temperature during cooking as it automatically does it itself. I use this one and have put my regular crockpot up in storage. Thank you for helping to make my life easier!!!
Date de publication: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par A great slow cooker with new features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my original Crockpot so much that I just had to try this new one! It's a very cool feature to just set a specific time when you want something done, then walk away and leave it! So, if figuring out high vs. low cook times is annoying to you, this is a great alternative to a regular crockpot! However, I personally don't find that to be an annoying task, so this really isn't any BETTER than the original Crockpot. Still a great product, though!
Date de publication: 2020-10-11
Rated 1 de 5 de par Poor quality I have had this for a few years and only use it a few times per year. Each time I use it something else breaks. The plastic on the handle, the lid hinge, screws fall out, etc. crappy workmanship.
Date de publication: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lots of great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have owned a few crock pots over the years. I must say this one is by far the best one yet! Crock pots are the best thing for anyone that wants to cook and forget about it. You can cook so many things in a crock pot. And anyone can use it. Add your ingredients set the timer, the temperature and walk away. It cooks all on its own. When the timer goes off it will keep it warm until you are ready for dinner. Easy peazy! One pot to clean up. I love how fast it cooks too. The pot is easy to clean after you are done cooking with it. This one has a ton of features. You can schedule a meal, select the food type, or set it manually. It has a nice stainless steel finish on the base to add a nice decorative touch. The only thing I wish it had was a cord storage on the back.
Date de publication: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Better then old school crockpot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So when my old manual dial crock died I chose this crock to replace it. The features this one has was a little overwhelming But I over came that after reading the simple directions. I made a pot roast and filled it up to the top with meat and vegetables. I chose the automatic schedule meal feature selected the food type, time and temp. At the end of the cooking time it switched over to keeping it warm. It automatically selected the length of time (1 hour) and when it was done with that time did again for 30 mins. When I was ready, hoping the bottom wasn't burnt, it was dead on. No mushy vegetables and the meat was tender. I made vegetable soup, no boil over or mush. Dry beans turned out great. You can still use the manual high, low feature but the technology with this crock is awesome.
Date de publication: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Family classic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for family get togethers. Enough can fit to cover a whole meal for the entire family, easy to use and clean. I inputted in the information of what i was cooking and when i wanted it done. The crock pot will then do all the math for you. it will figure out what temperature it needs to cook at to be ready to eat when you are. Really advanced you will not be disappointed!!
Date de publication: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Crockpot’s rule! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What is there not to love about a crockpot!?!? Throw a few ingredients in.. set it and wait! Its fail proof! So far I have cooked 15 bean soup and even barbacoa!! The setting are easy to understand and determine what’s best to use. The size is perfect for my family of 4. The last crockpot I had was way too big. This one is the perfect size and stores easily in my cabinets
Date de publication: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love my Crockpot 6Qt MyTime Slow Cooker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A few months ago, I bought myself a Crockpot 6Qt MyTime Slow Cooker. When I tell you this is the perfect slow cooker for me, it is! I decided to make some homemade stew the other day in my slow cooker. This Crockpot 6Qt MyTime Slow Cooker is excellent and has all the features I need to cook whatever I want. No matter what time of day it is, I can set my timer, and it will automatically start and finish cooking in time for dinner. The best part of this slow cooker is all the neat features. Features like; MyTime Technology: MyTime automatically adjusts the cooking cycle, so meals are ready exactly when you want to eat, it features three customized settings—choose your food type, amount, and actual mealtime, and MyTime does the rest, MyTime adjusts its settings to your schedule so my food will come out perfect, the cooker will shift to warm when my food is done, gotta love that!! The Crockpot, My Time Slow Cooker, allows you to set your mealtime, food type, and amount, next sit back and let your MyTime cook your meal! Before long, you will be experiencing a delicious, slow-cooked meal in no time. I can prepare my meal, do whatever I need to do while it cooks, then come back and monitor my meal progress, and manually control my cooking time and temperature if required. Yes, it is a dishwasher-safe stoneware, and the glass lid is easy to clean, stainless steel finish. I can't wait to try my meal; the aroma is smelling throughout the whole house! What an excellent investment I made when I bought this Crockpot 6Qt MyTime Slow Cooker.
Date de publication: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Crockpot love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my new crockpot and I must say I love the way it looks . Its super easy to set and go and with all the features it makes cooking easy and fun. I really liked that I set it and it cooked my wings and when done it kept them warm without the worry if they would be overcooked ..Its perfect for fall football meals and warmer winter months .
Date de publication: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great idea I’ve had the older, non-digital model since it was first intorduced. I use it about three times a month and NOTHING has ever gone wrong with it. I was dissapointed when they discontinued it. Now that they introduced a new digital model, it’ on my wishlist. Unfortunately, the older model that I have is so sturdy that I may never get a chanct=e to buy the newer model. Tis a shame.
Date de publication: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 de 5 de par Easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Crockpot MyTime is the perfect size for my family of 4 . Before opening it up I figured it would be hard to use BUT it's super easy to use! It's ease of use is great and not confusing at all.The only thing that I do not love about it is the length of the power cord, it seems short for me but other than that it's perfect!
Date de publication: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product just in time for the holidays. I have been super pleased with heating and cook time settings. Very easy to set up and use. Love the preset functions and manual mode for those quick recipes. I have made dips, a roast, chicken, and pasta dishes without an issue.
Date de publication: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Cooks quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this and its cooked quicker than any crock pot ive had the automatic settings are a great feature ive cooked chicken and roast in it and bith have beem so tender and juicy its made great and very sturdy. The removable pot that cam be used in the opvem is a added bonus.
Date de publication: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par EXCELLENT FEATURES!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THIS CROCKPOT IS THE MOST AMAZING CROCKPOT I HAVE EVER USED !! IT IS BASICALLY LIKE A ROBOT!! THERE ISNT A FEATURE IS DOES NOT HAVE ON IT!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT AND HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!! THANK YOU TRYIT FOR LETTING MY TRY IT OUT!!!
Date de publication: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Crockpot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so anxious to received it because I have never owned one when I received my crockpot omg it was beautiful i immediately started using it I cooked a pot roast and it was super easy to use it did the job of leaving the meat tender the vegetables I loved it
Date de publication: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love the options it gives me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Crockpot 6Qt My Time Slow Cooker. I love the fact that I can choose how long I want to cook my meal and at High or Low. It comes with a digital read out and you can choose High or Low and then you can choose how long you want to cook it for.
Date de publication: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a couple weeks ago. I fell in love with it the first time I used it. Its very easy to use. I like how it has a timer you dont have to watch the clock and it will tell you the time its done and very easy to use and set up.
Date de publication: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This slow cooker is huge! There's more than enough room in the pot to feed a very large crowd. It's totally digital so there's no over or under cooking. I love this thing! It will definitely come in handy for our next family gathering
Date de publication: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This thing is amazing, I was surprised at how big it was. This was easy to use and cleaned up nicely. Made some homemade chili for Saturday game day and it turned out perfect. This is well built and has easy to follow instructions.
Date de publication: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love the features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great value..... I really like how large this crockpot is it will fit all of my meals for sure in there! Can’t wait to cook all my soups and chili in them for the winter! Crockpot meals are so easy and fun to make.
Date de publication: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great features. This is a new model, works great. Would buy again.
Date de publication: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this Crockpot! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Crockpot is fantastic! It has a digital display that is very easy to read and use. The first time you turn it on, you can set the time of day. It comes with a battery so that the next time you use it, it will display the correct time even though it was not kept plugged in. This is a great feature because when you start to cook a meal, all you need to do is to enter the time you want the food to be done cooking, set the type of food you are making and the number of pounds, and it will automatically adjust the temperature! It takes all the guess work out of cooking in this crockpot! Once the meal is done cooking, it will automatically set the temperature to warm and keep the food warm till you are ready to eat. Many times I am running late from work so I love that it automatically does this for me! There is also a manual function if you prefer to cook that way. I have used it a few times for both chicken and beef and each time my meal has come out great! I also love the size of this crockpot. All of the meals I have made in it, have had plenty of room for all the ingredients. I love this crockpot and highly recommend it. It takes all the worry out of trying to figure out how long and what temperature you need to cook your meal!
Date de publication: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_SCCPVFC630S-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs