Mijoteuse Crock-Potᴹᴰ de 6 pintes avec récipient de cuisson pouvant être utilisé sur la cuisinière

Details

SCCPVI600-S
Crock-Pot SCCPVI600-S https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw688b1727/images/highres/SCCPVI600-S-7.jpg
0.00 N/A
Deux étapes et un seul récipient ? Pas de problème. Polyvalence et commodité sont les apanages de cette mijoteuse avec récipient double fonction à enduit antiadhésif DuraCeramicMC. Vous pouvez désormais utiliser le récipient pour faire dorer, revenir ou sauter les ingrédients directement sur la cuisinière, avant de l’insérer dans la mijoteuse pour terminer la cuisson. Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Préparation en deux étapes, dans un seul récipient

Étant donné que de nombreuses recettes pour mijoteuse nécessitent un processus en deux étapes – faire dorer / revenir la viande sur la cuisinière avant le mijotage pour mieux sceller les saveurs –, vous avez souvent plus d’un récipient à nettoyer à la fin du repas. Pour vous offrir la solution tout-en-une suprême, Crock-PotMD a conçu un récipient qui peut être utilisé sur la cuisinière puis inséré en toute facilité dans votre mijoteuse. Grâce au récipient amovible à deux fonctions de cette mijoteuse, vous pouvez faire dorer, revenir ou sauter les ingrédients directement sur la cuisinière, avant de l’insérer dans la mijoteuse pour terminer la cuisson. Inutile de salir d’autres poêles ou casseroles pour faire vos recettes. Deux étapes et un seul récipient ? Pas de problème !

Récipient à enduit DuraCeramicMC pouvant être utilisé sur la cuisinière

Le récipient amovible de cette mijoteuse présente l’enduit antiadhésif DuraCeramicMC, qui empêche les aliments de coller, permet le retrait facile des aliments et facilite le nettoyage. De plus, cet enduit antiadhésif résiste à la rayure pour vous offrir haute qualité et durabilité, et est exempt de PTFE ainsi que d’APFO pour vous procurer une cuisson plus saine et plus sécuritaire. La forme ovale du récipient permet la cuisson des rôtis et des gros morceaux de viande, tandis que son couvercle en verre aide à emprisonner la chaleur et l’humidité tout en vous permettant de surveiller la cuisson en un coup d’œil. Pour encore plus de commodité, des poignées latérales intégrées facilitent l’insertion et le retrait du récipient, assurant des transitions en douceur de la cuisinière à la base chauffante, puis à la table pour le service.

Panneau de commande numérique à minuterie

Que vous fassiez revenir la viande au préalable ou que vous prépariez une grosse recette de chili, le panneau de commande convivial de cette mijoteuse facilitera grandement vos expériences culinaires. Appuyez d’abord sur le bouton pour choisir le réglage à haute ou basse température. Un voyant s’allumera pour confirmer votre sélection. Appuyez ensuite sur les flèches de la minuterie pour faire défiler les options (la cuisson peut durer un maximum de 20 heures, en incréments de 30 minutes). Une fois la minuterie réglée, le compte à rebours s’amorcera en incréments d’une minute. Lorsque le temps de cuisson choisi sera écoulé, la mijoteuse passera automatiquement au mode de garde au chaud, et le voyant approprié s’allumera à son tour. Idéale pour les parents qui sont toujours à la course et les professionnels hyper-occupés, cette mijoteuse à réglages programmables vous permet de cuisiner durant toute la journée, sans être dans la cuisine. L’unité cuit les aliments lentement et uniformément, leur permettant de développer des saveurs intenses et complexes tout en remplissant votre maison d’arômes alléchants qui vous accueilleront à la fin de la journée. Du fameux ragoût de grand-maman à votre recette de poulet chasseur préférée, en passant par porc barbecue effiloché, bœuf bourguignon et rôtis de viande, saucisses ou boulettes revenus au préalable, l’heure du repas n’a jamais été aussi fantastique.

Nettoyage facilité

Cette mijoteuse peut facilement être nettoyée une fois qu’elle a refroidi ; il suffit d’essuyer l’extérieur de la base chauffante avec un linge humide, et de mettre le couvercle en verre au lave-vaisselle. Bien qu’il puisse aussi être nettoyé au lave-vaisselle, il est recommandé de laver le récipient amovible à la main pour protéger son enduit en céramique.

Une tradition intemporelle

Ajout utile dans la cuisine et cadeau parfait en toute occasion, que ce soit un mariage, une pendaison de crémaillère ou autre, cette mijoteuse allie une technologie évoluée ainsi qu’un concept novateur à l’art traditionnel des repas maison partagés entre parents et amis. Présentant un extérieur en acier inoxydable brossé, cette mijoteuse Crock-PotMD de 6 pintes est aussi élégante sur un comptoir de cuisine que sur un buffet. Trop d’options s’offrent à vous et vous ne savez pas trop par où commencer ? Crock-PotMD vous propose aussi des recettes pour vous simplifier la vie.

  • Capacité de 6 pintes convenant à 7 personnes et plus
  • Récipient pouvant être utilisé sur la cuisinière pour faire dorer, revenir ou sauter les aliments
  • Enduit antiadhésif DuraCeramicMC résistant à la rayure et exempt de PTFE ainsi que d’APFO
  • Commande numérique programmable à minuterie de 20 heures
  • Passage automatique au mode de garde au chaud
  • Fini acier inoxydable brossé
  • Manuel d’instructions avec recettes inclus
  • Le manuel d’instructions inclus est en anglais seulement.
Mijoteuse Crock-Potᴹᴰ de 6 pintes avec récipient de cuisson pouvant être utilisé sur la cuisinière est évalué 4.0 de 5 de 163.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Crock Pot I was amazed at the ease of using this crock pot. I was able to put my meal in, set the timer, and forget about it! The crock pot I had before was very basic and didn't have a timer feature. This is a must have for peace of mind and so food is cooked correctly at the appropriate heat. I also loved the ability to use this on the stove. It worked great for browning meat for chili or spaghetti and then letting the slow cooker do the rest without having to transfer the meat from one pan to the slow cooker. Easier and less dishes...that's a win! Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date de publication: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par GREAT STOVE TOP COOKING POT!! I bought this because of the stove top feature. My grandchildren love slick dumplings. I have always cooked my meat in the crockpot but then I would have to pour the juice into a stove top pan to make the dumplings. Extra step & more dirty dishes. NOW, all I have to do is cook the meat in this new crock pot, remove the meat, add water, place stove top cooking pot right on the stove top and make my dumplings! Even better.....NONE of the dumplings got stuck! This has to be the best idea ever! Have not tried the browning feature but I love it so much,I ordered another one!
Date de publication: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 de 5 de par Heart Broken I have had this product since January of 2015, and have used it regularly every month since, at least 4 times a month. I was in love with this product when I received it. Now, I'm just heart broken. The coating has chipped along the edges of the crock, and is now starting to come off on the inside bottom edges. I only ever use wood or plastic on the crock, and hand wash with a soft sponge. The worst part is the smell! No matter how much I clean it, it retains a very bad smell! I have washed it, soaked it in a vinegar solution, even used a dryer sheet. Nothing worked, and the smell is off putting when it mixes with the smell of my food. I wish there was a way to buy a replacement crock separately. As of right now, I am highly considering dumping this product and investing in another brand with similar/better features.
Date de publication: 2015-08-30
Rated 2 de 5 de par Surface cracks after 3rd use I received this as a gift and though I wish to use it often, it has not received a ton of use when I have moved around the country and it stayed home in NY. I have used it maybe a 1/2 a dozen times. Today I made stuffed peppers, plenty of water in the insert. The outside now has a ton of hairline cracks on one side like it has been scratched, but it was burnt because brown residue came off on my hands. It also stuck to the inside of the pot. I am concerned the inserts cracks will deepen rendering it useless. Otherwise, I have really loved using it.
Date de publication: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 de 5 de par Stopped Working After 2 Years I loved my Crock-Pot and used it semi-regularly, more in the winter months. I was puzzled this morning when I realized that the timer wasn't counting down. Further investigation revealed that the pot wasn't heating up. Nothing has changed since the last time I used it, it somehow injured itself just sitting on the counter. I can't seem to find any troubleshooting information for this problem. I'm upset at the incredibly short life of this product.
Date de publication: 2015-12-07
Rated 2 de 5 de par Don't buy it unless you have a houseful of people I bought this for me and my wife, so we could have meals cook for us during the day while working. Apparently, one must fill this 2/3 to 3/4 full for it to work properly. It does say on the box 7+ people, but it doesn't say "Will not work properly unless filled". At that rate we would make one meal on Monday and eat it all week. I have not filled it, so I have no idea if it works when filled. I only know that if it is filled less than halfway, it boils forever regardless of the setting--keep warm, low, hot...doesn't matter. So just make sure you're cooking for a week or a large family.
Date de publication: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par ABSOLUTELY HANDS DOWN BEST EVER!! This was actually a gift that I received and lost in hurricane Florence. I have been searching for a replacement! This is so LIGHT weight which when you get into your mid 60/70's is so nice than having to deal with heavy crockery. I used this pot 1-2 per week because of the versatility and EASY clean up! I thought that maybe foods would overcook because of the thinness of the pot itself - NO - the timing on this is amazing and it will go to warm if you put in how long you are cooking for. I am not one to write reviews but I would not have any other crock pot and glad I finally found the right words to use in my search to find this crock pot again!! I myself was skeptical at first but this one is definitely worth your giving it a try, I cannot believe you would be disappointed!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 de 5 de par Burns and drys everything! I bough this crockpot. Maybe 3 weeks ago, we have cooked a few things in it, roast, chicken, sloppy joes, pulled pork many different time, the crockpot is our norm for our busy schedule! Unless you plan on being home and watching it like you would something on the stove or in the oven I do not recommend this product! I'm so upset because we usually cook everything in our crock pot and it was a hard week until we bought this one. Usually it's a great thing to throw together in the AM while at work, running errands but when I cook in this product I need to stay home and watch it even when it's on the warm setting. I just made a wonderful dinner left the house for 1.5 hours came home and everything was burned and dried. 
Date de publication: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 de 5 de par Non stick surface I received this crock pot as a Christmas gift. I did not get a chance to use it up until about March of this year(2015), I have only gotten to use it 4 maybe 5 times, and the non stick coating is flecking off. This is a real disappointment, I was really jazzed when I received it as a replacement in place of my other crockpot which ceramic insert cracked. I would still recommend this item and will continue to purchase Crockpot items, but I am very disappointed.
Date de publication: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 de 5 de par Terrible results I wanted a stovetop safe crock pot and I'd had several of the Crock-Pot brand over the years, so decided to get this one. It has not been a good experience. I find it very hard to clean, forget putting it in the dishwasher, despite being "non-stick," and it retains the odor of the first food I cooked in it. I've tried everything to get rid of the odor of barbequed pulled pork. I'm now looking for another brand, I'm tired of fighting with this one. Very unsatisfactory. I would not recommend it.
Date de publication: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 de 5 de par Make your life easier I have used this for a pork roast and vegs, lasagna and for soup. My family said it was the best meals I have cooked in a long time. This design makes it so easy to prepare and have limited clean up. The browning pot makes it easy to brown and drain and then just drop in the crock pot for cooking. I use to hate cleaning up those extra pans. I recommend this product. Has a nice design that I don't mind having it out on the counter and it has made my cooking life easier! I received this item as a sample item for consumer review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-07-27
Rated 1 de 5 de par Do not purchase I had this crock pot about two years and while it worked it was great. I loved the feature where it switched over to warm. However it gets a poor rating because about 2 years into using it (and we don't use it more than about once a month) the electronics went blank and stopped working. Now there is no way of telling if it is on, what setting it is on and no way of setting a timer. When you plug it in it doesn't get hot because you can't set it. Don't get this model!!!!
Date de publication: 2016-08-18
Rated 2 de 5 de par Dura-ceramic finish is flaking off I have had this 6 qt. brown & sear model for several years but have only used it a few times. The dura-ceramic finish is not holding up and is flaking off. I am afraid that it is getting mixed in with the food. I believe it is due to cooking meats that contain bones such as pork ribs, short ribs or oxtails. The bones are probably rubbing on the surface causing the finish to come off. I just ordered a replacement crock but am thinking that the same thing will happen again unless I use the crock liners but that defeats the purpose of being able to brown & sear in one pot. Maybe I will cancel the replacement crock and order a completely different unit that has a ceramic crock instead, since it is on sale for almost the same price as the replacement crock would cost.
Date de publication: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par Cooks too hot I received this for Christmas about 2 year ago and at the 1st use it was boiling the food I was cooking in such a short amount of time, even on WARM, I have never had a crock pot do this and I am a long time customer of your crock pots and non have them cooked this fast before, I have kept the crock pot but regret it, It's not for me, now I have to throw it away and buy another kind because you state all your pots cook a little faster then other, Poor feature..
Date de publication: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stove top safe crockpot Stove top safe crockpot is the best product because you can use the insert right on top of your cooktop and you don't have to use a separate fry pan or sauce pan prior to using the crockpot. It's the best solution for slow cooking. I am very happy with this product.
Date de publication: 2017-08-11
Rated 2 de 5 de par Good while it lasted; but not nearly long enough I bought this this crock pots two of years ago and used it all the time. However, the pot has cracked from top to bottom. It wasn't dropped or changed temp quickly (hot to cold too fast). Now I'm finding I can't order a new pot. I've had far cheaper options, last far longer. I'm seeing a lot of complaints about it getting too hot. I wonder if that was the cause of the crack. I'm very disappointed.
Date de publication: 2016-02-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par Weird Odor And Flavor I bought this particular crock pot a few months ago after it was time to get rid of my old one. Unfortunately every dish cooked in this crock pot has a very distinct odor and flavor of rubber. I have used this crock pot at least 10+ times and the only thing I can think of that is creating that odor/flavor is the lid's inner lining. I don't think I will be able to use anymore and will most like have to purchase a new one.
Date de publication: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par sccpv1600-s Love my Slow Cooker. Made pulled pork for the first time, It was great & easy. We had a fire that destroyed my manual & the cook book. Is it possible to get a new ones. I love my slow cooker & am learning every day how to convert my recipes into using the slow cooker. Thanks you for your time & for making such a great unit. ps I have even made a special cupboard in our RV so I can take it with us for the winter.
Date de publication: 2014-09-26
Rated 1 de 5 de par VERY DISAPPOINTED - Cooks way too hot I purchase this unit. Have used it now 4 times. It cooks so hot that it even boils the liquid turned down to the warm setting. I wrote to Crock Pot to see if this is typical or a malfunction of the one I purchased. I will be returning. I wanted slow cooked meals not BOILED.
Date de publication: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Crock Pot Got this two years ago for Christmas. Asked for it. It works great. Brown the meat and vegetables in oil to start out. Then add everything to pot and set the timer. Things seem to cook a little faster than the recipes (Americas Test Kitchen) by maybe 2 hours. Use low a lot. Then set timer which works by up-down arrows setting 30 min increments. When it it done it goes to keep warm and will stay that way. I have come in an the keep warm setting really works great. Meat falls apart easily for things like beef and noodles or Thai chicken recipes. Saute shrimp and some scallops with garlic and they cook on low for 40 mins. I dumped in some pear cider that had gone flat about 1/4 cup. Turned out great. Good food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love that it can be used on the stovetop I received this slow cooker to review and I love this! Can brown my meat in the cooking pot and then add rest of my ingredients in the same pot and then put the same pot in the slow cooker to finish cooking. Its easy to clean and holds alot of ingredients when making soup! I will be using this slow cooker alot! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-07-27
Rated 1 de 5 de par Didn't cook properly I love all of my Crock Pots and use them regularly. This is only the 2nd time I've used this one, and it's a dud! After 7 hours, the meat was as tough as leather and inedible. I put the roast in the oven at 350 for 2 hours and the partially cooked meat was like butter. So it was the pot, not the meat, that was the culprit. Guess this Crock Pot just isn't working properly. Bought it a while ago, so I guess I'm stuck. Boo, hoo.
Date de publication: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love being able to brown on the stove." Had this now a month. Love browning in it on the stove. Then being able to heat everything up on the stove and then reassemble and time cook. This cleans up so easily. Love it. This replaces a broken crock.
Date de publication: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 de 5 de par Not for working cook Sigh. I should have looked closer at the features. I saw this had a timer, and I was thinking I would be able to set it to turn on and off at a certain time - you know, like 99.9% of all other timers do - like on your oven or lights, etc. The thing is, I leave the house around 7 AM, and I don't return until 6 PM. There are very few crock pot recipes that call for 11 hours of cooking, even on low. Most of them are in the 6 hour range. Now, I realize that I can turn it on at 7, and have it switch to low at 1 PM. But I really don't like the idea of the food sitting on "warm" for 5 hours. I feel like keeping it warm is just a breeding ground for bacteria OR if it's hot enough to kill bacteria, then it's really continuing to cook. What do you find when you get home? Meat/poultry that has disintegrated boiling in liquid. I would much rather have the crock pot turn on at 12 - even if my meat/poultry sits in the room temp crock pot for 4 hours, at least I know that any bacteria will be killed once the meat starts cooking (not that I'm all that worried about bacteria - it's covered, it's ok). I currently do this with my non-timer crock pot by plugging it into an external timer, I though it would be nice to not have to use it anymore. I don't know why the CP designer insist on designing a timer that functions like none other. Don't they read CP recipes? Don't they know people who work all day? Without the timer function, this is just another CP, and it would be relegated to using 2x a year when I'm home to turn it off or to use it to keep buffet food warm.
Date de publication: 2014-10-08
Rated 1 de 5 de par Leaking/cracked liner Have had several Crock pots and have worked great just replaced due to age. But this one within 6 mouths liner stated to Crack and now is leaking after less then 1 year.
Date de publication: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 de 5 de par Good for some recipes, not others I was very excited to get this crockpot. The ability to sear meat and then use it as a slow cooker is ideal. Unfortunately because the pot is not stone it cooks faster and it's far hotter than my stoneware crocks and my recipes are turning out with less sauce/liquids and much drier. Yes, I'm adapting but it's hit or miss with some tried and true recipes. So, I bought another stoneware crockpot and only use this one with recipes that need the seared meat or are newer.
Date de publication: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Got me back to cooking again. I'm 75 and just haven't felt like cooking lately... Really enjoying using the Crock Pot and being able to brown meat without using a fry pan is great.
Date de publication: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par A little pricey but great product nonetheless! At first the fact that there wasn't a start button threw me off but I figured out that once I selected the levels the machine would start . Also this product was overpriced for me personally but it was still a very great product that cooked my food thoroughly and overall I was very pleased with it's performance! It is a wonderful machine and I do recommend it to others if they don't mind spending a little extra on a higher end Crock Pot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Product!!! I LOVE my new crock-pot slow cooker. The digital settings make it very easy to use, just set the timer and forget about it. It was very very easy to clean after each use and looks great sitting on my counter top. This is my first slow cooker and I love it. This is an excellent product and I expect to enjoy it for years to come. I received this product for free to test and review and it was truly a joy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Customer Service My lid shattered to my crock pot and I was devastated! I couldn't find a replacement and was ready to just give up until I contacted crockpot. I explained what happened. They sent me a replacement crock pot and a prepaid label for me to send back to old until for testing. Thank you for you excellent service! I LOVE MY CROCK POT!
Date de publication: 2016-12-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_161
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_SCCPVI600-S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs