Images

Mijoteuse numérique Crock-Potᴹᴰ Smart-PotMC, Acier inoxydable

Details

SCCPVP400S-033
Crock-Pot SCCPVP400S-033 https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw2feb7fc0/images/highres/SCCPVP400S-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Cuisinez de façon intelligente avec la mijoteuse numérique Crock-PotMD Smart-PotMC, qui vous permettra de créer des plats sains et délicieux, au simple toucher d'un bouton. Simplifiez vos journées !

Spécifications du produit:

  • Dimensions: h: 9.4 po x l: 13.8 po x  P 9.8 po
  • Longueur de la corde: 24 po
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

La mijoteuse numérique Crock-PotMD Smart-PotMC est pratique et facile à utiliser. Vous n'avez qu'à préparer votre recette puis à choisir le réglage de cuisson. Votre repas cuira à petit feu, à la perfection. Cet accessoire est idéal lorsque vous voulez faire cuire un repas maison nutritif pendant que vous êtes au travail ou ailleurs. Les mijoteuses Crock-PotMD vous offrent de nouvelles façons de servir des plats délicieux et satisfaisants ! Ce modèle élégant présente des réglages de cuisson programmables selon votre horaire, à haute température pour 4 ou 6 heures et à basse température pour 8 ou 10 heures. Une fois la cuisson terminée, l'unité passe automatiquement au mode réchaud pour maintenir les aliments à une température idéale pour le service.
  • Sert 4 personnes et plus
  • Capacité de 4 pintes
  • Écran numérique à plat
  • Commandes numériques une touche
  • 2 réglages de cuisson à température élevée, 2 réglages de cuisson à température basse et passage automatique au mode réchaud
  • Récipient amovible ovale en grès
  • Récipient en grès et couvercle en verre pouvant être nettoyés au lave-vaisselle
  • Extérieur en acier inoxydable ; garnitures noires ; poignées en plastique
  • Recettes incluses
Mijoteuse numérique Crock-Potᴹᴰ Smart-Potᴹᶜ, Acier inoxydable est évalué 3.5 de 5 de 21.
Rated 1 de 5 de par Waste of my money I have always bought crock pot products. I had to replace an old on and replaced it with this one. The first item I made were barbecue ribs. They burned. Then I made meatballs, they boiled on warm. There is a serious defect in this crock pot. I really wish they would replace it for me. I can't afford to buy a new crock pot every 2 months!
Date de publication: 2013-07-07
Rated 1 de 5 de par VERY Slow I to am experiencing that it gives new meaning to "slow." For example, when cooked in our 6 Quart Crock pot pork chops are done in 6 hours on low, with the new 4 Quart Crock pot it has taken approximately 9 hours on high and they are just getting to the tender point. Setting it on 3 more hours doesn't do much better. Our old 6 qt one that does a much better job.
Date de publication: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great for Small Meals for Two People Purchased product for my wife who said it was too small as she is used to the 6 QT units. I worked in different parts of the world until 4 years ago when I returned home, but my daughter took my crock pots including the 4 QT. I made one of my chicken recipes in the 4 QT that I used to cook and she was very impressed at how the 4 QT could make more than enough dinner for two people.
Date de publication: 2015-08-02
Rated 3 de 5 de par better to buy a bigger one The pot and lid do not fit very snug to the heating element or the pot. Too loose for me. I would prefer more options in the timing of cooking which I think is better on the more expensive or larger pots. It does get the job done; the price was reasonable.
Date de publication: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastically Easy and Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've had our silver Crock Pot for a while now. I can't live without it. We use it at least once or twice a week! Especially in the summer with this HOT GA sun!!!I It cooks everything! And I keep seeing recipes for thing!! Breads, "baked" potatoes, meatloaf, even cakes! I am so impressed! I may have to purchase another one, so I can cook the entree and veggies AND a dessert! Thanks Crock Pot folks!
Date de publication: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 de 5 de par Works great for my needs! Bought in Jan 2018 but don’t use it a lot. Mainly for making a beef stew which I have made today! Only issue is that I think the recipes included are for the larger capacity models. I had to cut the beef stew recipe down otherwise it wouldn’t have all fit in the pot. Not a big deal as I’m a single person. Recommend that the recipes be more specific to size of pot you are using. Otherwise works great!
Date de publication: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Can't live without [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with my new Crock pot 4.0. I love it!. It make my meat so tender the flavor of the food, and need I say the house smells wonderful when I come in the house at the end of my work day.
Date de publication: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love this. Not to big and food stays warm. I've had this for a few years. Large enough to do a pot roast but less room on the counter. I've loved that it kept the food warm instead of overcooking it or going cold like the older ones. Sadly I dropped the crock itself.
Date de publication: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Empty Nester Jewel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about 2 months ago and love it!, perfect for the two of us with enough for lunch the next day !i call it my little mighty mite and hubby smiles!
Date de publication: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my grandma and she loves it. She says it is a great size for them.
Date de publication: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 de 5 de par Setting time won’t work I bought only couple yrs ago and the time settings won’t work. Cannot use it now. Disappointed in this product…
Date de publication: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great so far I just purchased mine today, I cooked a roast so far is good.
Date de publication: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par great for daily meals [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-06-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_SCCPVP400S-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs