Images

Multi-cuiseur Crock-Potᴹᴰ Express Crock

Details

SCCPPC600-V1-033
Crock-Pot SCCPPC600-V1-033 https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwc2057376/images/highres/SCCPPC600-V1-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Facilitez-vous encore plus la tâche à l’heure des repas avec le multi-cuiseur Crock-Potᴹᴰ Express Crock, un appareil tout-en-un vous offrant une grande polyvalence à toute heure de la journée. Vous pouvez préparer votre repas le matin et le faire mijoter tout au long de la journée, ou bien préparer une recette santé en moins d’une heure – cet autocuiseur peut pratiquement tout faire!

Dimensions : 13,6 po haut x 13,6 po large x 11,9 po long

Poids : 12,8 lb

Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Un appareil polyvalent De nos jours, tout le monde est occupé. Vous avez donc besoin d’un multi-cuiseur pouvant s’adapter à votre style de vie. Le multi-cuiseur Crock-Potᴹᴰ Express Crock assure une préparation des repas jusqu’à 70 % plus rapide qu’au moyen d’une méthode de cuisson traditionnelle, ce qui vous permet de passer moins de temps dans la cuisine et plus de temps en compagnie de vos proches.

Le multi-cuiseur Express Crock intègre huit préréglages pression convenant à une variété d’aliments à cuire rapidement. Vous pouvez aussi choisir la fonction de mijotage pour la cuisson lente de votre repas au cours de la journée. Vous pouvez de plus faire sauter ou cuire vos aliments à la vapeur avant la programmation pour des repas maison plus faciles que jamais.
  • Huit réglages pression numériques «une touche» permettant de préparer vos repas facilement et rapidement : viande et ragoût, haricots et chili, riz et risotto, volaille, dessert, soupe, yogourt et multicéréales.
  • Quatre fonctions de cuisson «une touche» : mijotage, cuisson sous pression, fonction pour faire sauter et dorer et cuisson à la vapeur
  • En plus de la cuisson sous pression, vous pouvez choisir la fonction pour faire sauter et dorer, le mijotage ou la cuisson à la vapeur pour encore plus de polyvalence
  • Récipient de cuisson antiadhésif de 6 pintes pouvant être nettoyé au lave-vaisselle
  • Caractéristiques supplémentaires : couvercle blocable à joint hermétique, minuterie de mise en marche différée et fonction de garde au chaud
  • Inclut livre de recettes, grille pour cuisson à la vapeur et cuillère de service
Multi-cuiseur Crock-Potᴹᴰ Express Crock est évalué 4.2 de 5 de 342.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quick, quick, quick! I bought this about a month ago and have used it 3-4 times a week. I can't get over how fast it cooks and yet the food is so tasty and flavorful. I have steamed tamales, made chili and browned the beef in the same pot and today it was hard boiled eggs. Also, I will never cook another turkey breast any other way. So moist. There is a learning curve and because of that, I would have liked the booklet/cookbook that came with it to be more detailed. I can't stop talking about this appliance that is so worth having.
Date de publication: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great machine! Got this from my daughter for Christmas. I have used this thing 6 times already. My complaint and really just an observation is that a lot of the instapot recipes will tell you to use the manual setting for “x number of minutes”. It is very difficult for me as a seasoned cook to determine which button to use in that case. So far I have been able to figure it out but it takes some doing and I am not always right on the minutes. I cannot push start and enter my own minutes. I have to use one of the preset buttons and adjust up or down for whatever the recipe calls for. In some cases it will not let me adjust down the time enough. Why is that? Am I missing something. Is there a manual button for time?
Date de publication: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 de 5 de par Would not acheive pressure I bought this product a couple months ago because I have used a CrockPot slow cooker in the past which I really liked and I still have it. What I wanted was a good pressure cooker! However, I just used it trying to make a pot roast. The pot did not pressurize. Steam was coming out from under the lid even though it was in the locked position. So was the Steam Release Valve, which was on the X position, was very loose. I had the setting on Meat/Steam. All I could see was steam coming out from the valve and under the lid. Needless to say, the meat was very tough because the unit never reached pressure. I'm very disappointed in the product.
Date de publication: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 de 5 de par Versatility To The Rescue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Crock Pot Express Multi Cooker is comparable to similar products I've used in the past. It is extremely versatile and easy to use once you get the hang of it. I love how quickly the pressure cooker heats up although I found it difficult to gauge the right amount of time for anything not in the recipe book. It was very easy to overcook certain meats. I would recommend this product for it's versatility alone with the caveat that you should be prepared to experiment with cooking times.
Date de publication: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 de 5 de par Does more than a regular Crock-Pot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this for Christmas. I've had a regular Crock-Pot for years (actually I have had two). This does way more than a regular Crock-Pot. The only problem I have is lack of recipes specifically for this pot on the internet. Everything I find is for the instant pot. I have successfully converted some of those recipes to this pot. What I find lacking is recipes for the dessert function. I have had some success in finding general electric pressure cooker recipes that work in this pot. I am currently researching pans to fit it to make cheesecakes, bread pudding, etc.
Date de publication: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing! I wanted to try the instant pot but could not justify the price on something that I may not like. When I seen the crock pot express cooker price tag, I jumped. Best decision of my cooking life. This is my go to appliance for week night meals. Cook a roast in 30 minutes and have it slow cooker tender? Yes please!! I would recommend this little gem to anyone and everyone. It is a must have in every kitchen. For those that complain about the recipes in the cookbook provided, the internet and Pinterest have millions of amazing recipes.
Date de publication: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Pot Roast in 35 minutes. OMG I am starting grad school again and needed someway to cook hot healthy meals for my kids that was Fast and simple. I browned my chinks of beef for about 10 minutes IN the pot with a little olive oil, add soy sauce, water, chicken stock, and herbs de provance, put all my veggies in, placed th emeat on top. I made sure there were at least two cups of liquid, then I locked it, clicked the button, Presto 35 mintes later, the best roast beef I have ever had, AND I have beef stock for a soup in a couple of days. I love you Crock Pot!! I have been using a regular crock for years now, and always hated leaving it on all day and wasting energy or it being a fire hazzard., You just solved 3 problems fo rme, and added some serious joy to our lives. Now, where do I get this elusive cake pan?? :) I hanker to make a cobbler in this beastie! Also, Can you use it for jars or canning?? It has a place of honor on my cabinet :)
Date de publication: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love my new Crock-pot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying this kind of product, I have always been scared of pressure cookers since I was a child and my mother owned one of those old models that made a lot of noise, this pressure cooker is very quiet and the best part, you can use it not only for pressure cooking but it has many other options like sauté/browning which I find gives meals a definite better taste, it comes with a handy recipe book but you can find all kind of recipe you want online, I just made my very first banana bread ever and it was perfect! The pressure keeps it’s moisture and the taste was perfect, I will be testing and inventing a lot since I have family visiting and it’s perfect for big families.
Date de publication: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works well, directions could be clearer. This was my Black Friday gift to myself. I used it for the first time tonight with an Instant Pot beef stew recipe I found on the internet. I had a little trouble at first because I was getting that E5 message. So I had to unplug the thing, wait for the steam to come out, and start it up again. I think after you brown the meat, you have to turn it off while adding the vegetables and seasoning instead of going right from saute to the meat/stew setting. The stew is delicious, though.
Date de publication: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent performance! I got this as a Christmas gift, so I have only had it for one week. So far, I have used it four times, and I have used the brown/sauté feature, the slow-cook feature, the pressure cooker feature, and the rice/risotto feature. Overall, I am very pleased with every aspect of its performance. I even feel like it does a better job at slow cooking than my old crock-pot! I absolutely love the fact that it's non-stick because it has eliminated the need for crockpot liners. If I could make one suggestion for the future, it would be that the handbook be expanded to include some suggestions on converting from traditional cook times to pressure cooking times.
Date de publication: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Thanksgiving was a breeze! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this cooker for my birthday & was a little intimidated because I'd never used a pressure cooker. Read the user guide & recipe booklet over & over. Got online and read pressure cooker forums & Facebook groups. Most were for users of other brands, which is to be expected when a product is new. Finally I made hard cooked eggs - they came out perfectly and were the easiest to peel I've made in years. Next I tried a small corned beef with mixed potatoes, and it turned out juicy and delicious. I made many sides in the cooker for Thanksgiving; I probably saved 6 hours of stovetop cooking and avoided the annual Thanksgiving backache! Cleaning was super easy and I look forward to using this cooker often.
Date de publication: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great pot! I've had mine for about 8 months. I've made soups, chilis, bread pudding, yogurt, pulled pork and thinks have turned out great. Just be sure you're using a pressure cooker recipe (or slow cooler recipe) for whatever you're making. Love it! My only complaint is that the inside of the pot without the liner looks very similar to the liner pot. So now twice I have put a bunch of ingredients into the pot without the liner in it, but I've rinsed it out and it has always come clean and been usable afterwards. This is my mistake, but I wish it just looked a little bit more different to the eye than the liner does
Date de publication: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great product, poor descriptions I recently purchased my crockpot pressure cooker at bed bath and beyond. I have been happy with how easy it is to use but frustrated at the lack of guidance available in the direction booklet. For instance, it will tell you a range for how long to pressure cook poultry but gives no specifics in terms of pounds or cuts of meat so I find I’m having to Google things that I feel should be included in the instructions. All and all a great product, I’d give it five stars if I had a clear cooking guide to assist, especially in first learning the product.
Date de publication: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par My husband and I purchased the Cock-Pot Express Crock Multi-Cooker, over the weekend. The reason we wanted one is because, my husband and I are trying to lose weight and just eat better. I do not like the idea of meal prepping for a week at a time. I don't like the food warmed up (I know it's crazy) especially chicken breasts. We cooked our first meal (Honey Sesame Chicken) last night, giving it a two thumbs up! The chicken was cut up into cubes, and it cooked in 3 minutes (NO LIE, 3 minutes) and was done and very tender. This is like a working mom's dream come true! Thank you Crock-Pot!
Date de publication: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love the CrockPot Express Crock Multi-Cooker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using the CrockPot Express Cook Multi-Cooker. The thing I like about it is browning and then cooking in one pot. I also love that while the outside of this product does warm up, it does not get so hot that you can’t rest your hands on it. I don’t like eating hot meals during the summer, but my husband always likes a hot meal. This truly does not heat up your kitchen AT ALL and allows me to make a dinner or dessert in hot weather without heating up my kitchen. Pretty intuitive to use, and the recipes I’ve made (banana bread, spaghetti and meatballs, beef stew, as well as the same beef stew recipe, but subbing venison) from the cookbook it came with were delicious!
Date de publication: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 de 5 de par Must have kitchen appliance!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This multi cooker is the best invention for the kitchen yet. It's so easy to use and clean up is a breeze. I cooked a pork tenderlion in under 30 mins. The meat was so tender and moist and I didnt even need a knife to cut the meat. Being able to cook a baked potato in under 10 mins is amazing. Also hard boiled eggs are great in the pressure cooker. The possibilities are endless with this cooker. Having a pressure cooker and a slow cooker in one makes for 1 less appliance in the kitchen. I would highly recommend the crockpot express multi cooker to everyone. It's a must have.
Date de publication: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Life Changing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the Express Crock Multi-cooker. It is so efficient and easy to use compared to my standard crockpot. I love how meals can cook in 15 minutes. This has changed dinner time for our family. The delay start button is one of my favorite features. This makes it handy on nights that the kids have practice and I can throw our dinner in the pot set it to start after we've left and dinner is done when I get home! I can prepare an entire meal with just the express cooker. I can sauté/brown meat and add additional ingredients without all the extra mess and pots and pans. The only feature I'd love to see changed is the length of the cord to help with harder to reach plugs.
Date de publication: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great Combo Cooker At first I was hesitant buying this item. After thinking about it I placed the order and have not been disappointed. What I like most is that it is a multi-cooker. I have used the slow-cooker setting to make rice pudding ad the pressure cooker setting to make meatballs and stew. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is there is no cover when I want to place the pot on a buffet table. Hint--Hint.
Date de publication: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Safe and easy I'm glad we bought the Express Crock instead of the Instant Pot if for no other reason than the nonstick inner pot. All of the Instant Pot recipes from the internet work just fine and clean up is easy peasy. A lot of people seem to be scared that pressure cooking is dangerous. This is not the heavy pressure cooker my grandmother used to heat on the stove. Everything is controlled electronically, you can't possibly blow your kitchen up with this appliance. I have also found the slow cook functions just as well as our traditional Crock Pot.
Date de publication: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love it! Room for improvement. I love this. This has definitely improved my life. I only can think of a few things to improve. I would love to be able to buy a stainless steel insert. Also to make accessories for this would be awesome. I know some of your competitors do. However, it would be great for you to as well. But mostly I would like the stainless steel insert. Definitely my top suggestion. Thank you for making a great product. Have had no problems yet.
Date de publication: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 de 5 de par A learning curve but then great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A learning curve but then great. After a few missteps and comparing a lot of information, I love this machine. It's simple to use and easy to clean, the multiple functions give so much variety in cooking methods. Some downsides- the insert is coated in something like Teflon and no stainless steel option is yet available for purchase. The temperatures are not the same as other brands or even indicated on the display so referencing other recipes can be tricky if they knew exactly what settings their particular machine had- you just have to memorize the manual, I guess. The included recipe book is very sparse and Crock-pot doesn't have many recipes for the pressure cooker on their website I'm also frustrated by the 2 hour max cooking time when making bone broth since 3 or even 4 hours has been the gold standard. Overall, I do like this machine. For the price, the features are more than adequate and the size is generous.
Date de publication: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Delicious dinners, made EASY! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this multi cooker! It has a large capacity cooking insert and many great features. So far, I have used it as a slow cooker and a pressure cooker. The pressure cook function saved the day, when I got home late for work but had to have dinner ready quickly for friends coming over. I love that the inside pot is completely removable, it makes clean up so easy. At first, I questioned whether or not this multi cooker had a place in my kitchen (I already have many slowcookers & clutter) but with the added feautures, this multi cooker has replaced my large slow cooker. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that loves convenient cooking.
Date de publication: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par No hSummer Humidity I have been large batch making rice and brown rice for years and freezing flat in freezer baggies. I always steam up the house and it gets really humid which is not pleasant in the summer. This lovely multi-cooker is a dream, I make risotto, rice, beans, baked beans, and lentils with ease. I love that I can use a couple steps for complicated dishes and saute!! I really wish that there were accesories like a round cake pan or a bread pan as I ran across an artisan bread recipe for a multi cooker/ pressure cooker/ steamer type appliance. TY! I love this cooker. <3
Date de publication: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 de 5 de par ENGAGEMENT DINNER RUINED ive had mine for about 1 yr. cooked constantly only had the top fly off once when I used it to cook Noodles. as kinda scary but whats got me now is for my engagement party I was cooking a duck stew. when it was done the steamer went off for maybe 2-5 seconds and now the stew is stuck in the pot the top refuses to move and its been 2 days I thought when it cooled off id be OK. SO upset so disappointed and I thought i had it made as I've used to crockpot many times to make stews. So disappointing it was for us and our parents so we could share the news now his family thinks i can not cook
Date de publication: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. I found that it was very easy to use. I made a variety of different foods in it and found it to be user friendly. I made chicken noodle soup in it and it was so nice to be able to push the soup/stew button on it. I feel like it has a very eloquent and nice appearance and it also looks very modern. It is also a nice size to where I can keep it on my counter without it taking up a lot of space. The possibilities are endless in what and how I coook with this crock pot. The different food items I made tasted so fresh and perfectly cooked.
Date de publication: 2018-09-12
Rated 2 de 5 de par Not the best I purchased this about 2 weeks ago.. I have tried to make various different recipes to see if it was just the recipe I was using. Unfortunately I have to give this product two stars. I mean, yes, it does cook fast, but doesn't hold the flavor. The slow cooker choice is not that great either. I have a Slow cooker, and this, and I have to say my slow cooker alone does better than this products slow cooker choice. Leaves food tough with no flavor. Very disappointed as I heard so many people were purchasing them.
Date de publication: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 de 5 de par It was great! Until it stopped working. I seriously love this thing, I told everyone I knew that they had to get one. I now have to go back and tell everyone to return it and get an instant pot instead, because it's stopped working less than 2 months after I used it for the first time. Now every time I try to start it, I get an error. ESPECIALLY the E4 error. I get this error when I try to make rice with 16 oz of water after not using the machine for several days. There is plenty of water and it isn't already pressurized. I can only assume it's broken for good, as nothing has worked yet to fix it.
Date de publication: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it!! Received this for Christmas and I love it! Got an error code on my first try using it but quickly realized it was because I forgot to add the 8oz of water required to cook. ;) After I got that figured out, my meal cooked like a charm and I made the most delicious roast I've ever eaten in a little over an hour! I even made roast gravy right in there with the roast using the sauté setting. Extremely satisfied.
Date de publication: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Pressure/Multi cooker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first experience using a pressure cooker and it was great! This unit is very well made! It's easy to clean since the inner pot comes out and the rubber lid gasket is easily removable. While there's a learning curve with pressure cooking (as there is when learning any new style), this is easy to use! It is so convenient to be able to brown your meat and saute vegetables in the same pot. The steam feature worked great for the spaghetti squash I made. I like having a slow cooker option and rice cooker in the same appliance. The only thing I would change about this is the shape of the pressure release valve. the rounded "handle" on it is hard to push against with a kitchen utensil. a flat vertical shaped piece would work better.
Date de publication: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Happy Thanksgiving! Cooked our Thanksgiving turkey breast in our new Express cooker and it came out fantastic in less than 1 hour total. No more dry turkey!!!!!
Date de publication: 2017-11-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_340
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_SCCPPC600-V1-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs