Images

Mijoteuse manuelle Crock-Potᴹᴰ, Acier inoxydable

Details

SCV400SS-CN
Crock-Pot SCV400SS-CN https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwd584068f/images/highres/SCV400SS-CN-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Préparez votre prochain repas dans la mijoteuse manuelle Crock-PotMD et délectez-vous de toutes les saveurs d'un bon plat maison, en toute facilité. Bien que vous passerez moins de temps dans la cuisine, votre famille et vos invités ne tariront pas d'éloges pour vos talents culinaires !

Spécifications du produit:

  • Dimensions: h: 9.13 po x l: 13.66 po x  P 10.4 po
  • Longueur de la corde: 24 po
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Un style classique convenant à toute cuisine ! La mijoteuse manuelle Crock-PotMD est pratique et facile à utiliser. Vous n'avez qu'à préparer votre recette puis à choisir le réglage de cuisson. Votre repas cuira à petit feu, à la perfection. Cet accessoire est idéal lorsque vous voulez faire cuire un repas maison nutritif pendant que vous êtes au travail ou ailleurs. Les mijoteuses Crock-PotMD vous offrent de nouvelles façons de servir des plats délicieux et satisfaisants ! Ce modèle inclut deux températures pour la cuisson : élevée et basse.
  • Sert 4 personnes et plus
  • Capacité de 4 pintes
  • Températures de cuisson : basse et élevée
  • Fonction réchaud pratique
  • Récipient amovible ovale en grès
  • Récipient en grès et couvercle en verre pouvant être nettoyés au lave-vaisselle
  • Extérieur en acier inoxydable ; garnitures noires ; poignées en plastique
  • Recettes incluses
Mijoteuse manuelle Crock-Potᴹᴰ, Acier inoxydable est évalué 3.5 de 5 de 27.
Rated 4 de 5 de par Discrepancy between Owner's Guide & Crock Pot Like the previous reviewer, I experienced the same problem with the markings on the Crock Pot differing from the settings named in the Owner's Guide. I would like to suggest that the Owner's Guide be updated to prevent confusion. I also noticed that while the general instructions state that one hour on High is about 2.5 hours on low, most of the recipes seems to use a 1:2 ratio. I'm not sure how significant this would be to the result, but perhaps it should be checked as well. Another issue is that the outside of the stainless steel pot gets very hot - I'm not sure whether this is the case for the non-stainless steel finishes or not, but had I know this, I might have preferred a model where the outside casing does not get as hot. I am using the pot for the first time, so I don't yet know how my food will turn out!
Date de publication: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 de 5 de par Lid shattered! Have had this crock pot (the brass colored stainless steel) for about a year, had no problems until I went to check my stew last weekend and the lid was completed shattered! Was very disappointed. I would have assumed the lid would have been made of something more sturdy. And it's only a year old!!
Date de publication: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 de 5 de par Takes 3 days to cook anything It barely keeps things warm on high. Literally takes days to cook something. I hate it
Date de publication: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 de 5 de par I like the product and the price is right but would it be so hard to mark the temp on the pot or at least put it in the booklet . I had to guess as to which was what and I had no idea what the picture of the pot was until I read it in a review . With all the reviews mentioning this problem I would think this to be a no brainer fix .
Date de publication: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 de 5 de par Low and high settings Been reading reviews and finally figured the low high temp. 2 years ago you had the problem of not labelling the settings.... Noticed you guys still have the same problem.
Date de publication: 2016-09-16
Rated 3 de 5 de par Unclear heat markings I see lots of people complaining about the heat settings I & II not indicating low or medium or high. I have the same problem. But you never answer the question all you do is say you will forward to the appropriate department? Why not answer the question for the rest of us? Its also not in the manual. So can you tell me what "I" and "II" stand for? Also there is a photo of the crock pot -what does that setiing stand for?
Date de publication: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome slow cooker! Bought this to supplement my larger 6qt model. It is perfect size for family portions. Mine had a problem with a cracked plastic lid handle so I emailed customer support and had a replacement lid shipped to my door within a week. GREAT customer service! This is my third Crock Pot and I love them! Great product. Will last a long time if you take care of it.
Date de publication: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Oval shape is good for chicken Oval shape is good for chicken (whole) slow cooking. I start it at noon and have a very good chicken soup at dinner time. I don't need to keep watching the fire as I did with the stove cooker. One down side is, beside the Low and High heat ( I, II) option of the switch, there is a WARM option, but this option is NOT found in the Owner's Guide.
Date de publication: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stylish, easy to clean, operate and does great job Bought unit a month ago.....has worked flawlessly. Cleans easily and is to operate. Best feature is High/Low separate positions...no mess ups like digital units and is cheaper. My kind of unit...no messing with digital stuff and no failure of operation controls. Keep it simple....and its' looks are quite suitable for table usage.
Date de publication: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 de 5 de par Loving it! I`ve had this slowcooker for about 6 months now and I just love it. The quality of the product is good. There`s only 1 little thing that bothers me: The outside of the slowcooker gets really really hot after cooking for a few hours. Handle with care I guess. But besides that, it`s really useful for a guy like me in an apartment.
Date de publication: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love love love Got the crock pot for Christmas I love it so much.. Much easier as a single mom who works great to come home and have dinner ready. No rushing around trying to prepare. I did have a problem with the settings but I looked up online and was able to figure it out. I highly recommend this product perfect for everything
Date de publication: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great for homemade soups I do like the slow cooker, but it does seem curious the temperature is not marked as L H and warm or simmer. Also, the heat transfers to the outside crock cover, making it unsafe to touch without a hot pad and must be kept well back, out of the way of children or others passing by.
Date de publication: 2017-01-12
Rated 2 de 5 de par Doesn’t get hot enough on high I’ve had this crock-pot for over a year. Every time I use it it takes way longer to cook recipes I have cooked many times in my precious Crock-Pot brand cooker. Yes, I’m cooking with the understanding that I is low and II is high. Anybody else have this problem?
Date de publication: 2020-11-16
Rated 3 de 5 de par Settings Here I am again...looking up info on the settings. Is this correct? I = L and II = High, the pot means warm???? Please let me know what the corresponding temperatures are for each of the settings and I will draw that onto my unit also. Thanks
Date de publication: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par ease of use I received this as a gift a couple years back and have used it regularly. I'm always pleased with the results. Clean up is a breeze. It's big enough to feed a family but I think I'll need a smaller one when it's just me.
Date de publication: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 de 5 de par Unmarked temp settings I too was miffed about the temperature settings. I searched manual and couldn't believe there were no instructions about high and low settings :( I finally decided to google it.
Date de publication: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 de 5 de par Buy another brand Used twice and the whole pot started cracking. Definitely a defect in the enamel. Customer service is not very helpful to deal with.
Date de publication: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 de 5 de par Tippy Why does it only have 3 feet instead of 4. Only 3 feet make it tippy. Manual is not very detailed and lacks recipes.
Date de publication: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 de 5 de par Temp setting symbols instead of l and ll, why not use L and H for temperature display?
Date de publication: 2021-04-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_SCV400SS-CN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs