Images

Mijoteuse manuelle Crock-Potᴹᴰ avec réchaud Little Dipperᴹᴰ, Acier inoxydable

Details

SCV803SS-033
Crock-Pot SCV803SS-033 https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwca7d8867/images/highres/SCV803SS-033-2.jpg
0.00 N/A
Préparez votre prochain repas dans la mijoteuse manuelle Crock-PotMD avec réchaud Little DipperMD et délectez-vous de toutes les saveurs d'un bon plat maison, en toute facilité. Bien que vous passerez moins de temps dans la cuisine, votre famille et vos invités ne tariront pas d'éloges pour vos talents culinaires !
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

La mijoteuse manuelle Crock-PotMD est pratique et facile à utiliser. Vous n'avez qu'à préparer votre recette puis à choisir le réglage de cuisson. Votre repas cuira à petit feu, à la perfection. Cet accessoire est idéal lorsque vous voulez faire cuire un repas maison nutritif pendant que vous êtes au travail ou ailleurs. Les mijoteuses Crock-PotMD vous offrent de nouvelles façons de servir des plats délicieux et satisfaisants ! Ce modèle inclut deux températures pour la cuisson : élevée et basse. Fonction réchaud permettant de maintenir les aliments à une température idéale pour le service. Capacité accrue convenant aux grandes familles et aux réceptions.
  • Sert 8 personnes et plus
  • Capacité de 8 pintes
  • Températures de cuisson : basse et élevée
  • Fonction réchaud pratique
  • Récipient amovible ovale en grès
  • Récipient en grès et couvercle en verre pouvant être nettoyés au lave-vaisselle
  • Inclut réchaud Little DipperMD assorti en acier inoxydable
  • Extérieur en acier inoxydable ; garnitures noires ; poignées en plastique
  • Recettes incluses
Mijoteuse manuelle Crock-Potᴹᴰ avec réchaud Little Dipperᴹᴰ, Acier inoxydable est évalué 2.9 de 5 de 49.
Rated 1 de 5 de par Can I buy a replacement crock insert ? Mine cracked during the first use
Date de publication: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Super pratique pour les grands rassemblements J'ai acheté deux mijoteuses de 7,6 litres pour les réunions familiales élargies. Une petite heure de préparation et puis pas de souci jusqu'au repas.
Date de publication: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 de 5 de par Temperature Settings I used my new Crock Pot for the first time and to make sure of the temperature settings had to research online to verify what I assumed was correct. Looking at everyone asking the same question, I would think the company would at least put the information in the manual! Not difficult people, and saves your customers time. That’s why we’re using your product!!!
Date de publication: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 de 5 de par Ceramic is complete garbage This is the second time I've had the ceramic break. The second time was while the pot was warming up with room temperature ingredients inside. A loud crack noise and liquid leaking from the bottom of the ceramic. The ceramic cracked on the bottom near the edge both times. It's time to switch to a different brand and you would be wise to do the same.
Date de publication: 2022-02-27
Rated 1 de 5 de par The Old Was Better I had bought one over 10 years ago but when I left the girlfriend , I let her keep everything ... if I would have known I would have kept the Crockpot ... this new version has the low setting too high ... meat is no longer tender and falling apart ... sad eatings ...will buy froma different company and hope the low setting is LOW !!!
Date de publication: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 de 5 de par Not a SLOW Cooking Crock Pot As a Christmas gift to myself, I bought this particular model Crock-Pot because it came with a Little Dipper. I am now disappointed I did. This Crock-Pot model cooks way too hot on the Level I (which I understand is the low level). I tried it last night to make meatballs - forget that action with this Crock-Pot on Level I as half of them burned and that was with lots of sauce in the Crock-Pot (2 jars of BBQ Diana's to be exact). I have had many crock pots over the years and I know for sure I should not have to fill a crock pot half to three-quarters full in order for it to cook properly. I have not tried the Little Dipper yet but am reluctant for fear I will now burn any dips I make if it cooks as high as the Crock-Pot it came with. I have decided to use my Pampered Chef baking dish for my dips for fear of burning more food! Sorry but if you read the reviews, there is a common theme, the Crock-Pot just cooks way too hot to be classified either a crock pot or a slower cooker! Fix the temperature problem and it will probably be a better product. Sorry.
Date de publication: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par NEVER AGAIN WILL I BUY A CROCK POT I RECEIVED THIS AS A GIFT AND IT BURNS EVERYTHING. I CALLED THE COMPANY AND THE GUY THAT ANSWERED WAS RUDE AND DIDN'T KNOW HIS PRODUCT. HE KEPT TELLING ME IT NEEDED TO BUILD PRESSURE. HE REFUSED TO LET ME SPEAK TO A SUPERVISOR.
Date de publication: 2020-01-28
Rated 2 de 5 de par Too hot! I bought this crockpot a couple of years ago but don’t use it very often. I cook my homemade beans in it and it boils even when I have it on keep warm temperature. It is a slow cooker and should not be boiling on warm.
Date de publication: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 de 5 de par Too hot This slow cooker is not a slow cooker at all. It boils food at any setting. I’ve had food burn in it! I do no recommend for anyone to buy this style of slow cooker. Currently looking for a better quality one
Date de publication: 2021-02-04
Rated 1 de 5 de par Stoneware Cracked Unit was missing a foot and Crock Pot Customer Service could not help with the matter, said replacement rubber feet are not available. Put ingredients in the stoneware and it cracked.
Date de publication: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 de 5 de par Boils no matter what the setting This was an expensive slow cooker. It boils the food no matter what setting I put it on. Customer service does nothing to help. I would never buy this brand again
Date de publication: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 de 5 de par To Hot This is terrible. Even on low it's to hot. I can't put it on and go to work without it overcooking
Date de publication: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic Large Crock I am extremely pleased with this purchase - the 8 Quart is large enough to slow cook large chickens between 6- 9 lbs; as well as make large 'freezer' batches of my favorite stews and casseroles. I also purchased some of the spice mixes - which are wonderful as well.
Date de publication: 2016-07-17
Rated 2 de 5 de par Broken inside pot Hello, my crockpot inside shattered. It wasn't even on! I was putting the ingredients inside and the pot spontaneously shattered! Help, how do I get a replacement??? I am highly disappointed as I have only had this crockpot a few months.
Date de publication: 2020-02-15
Rated 2 de 5 de par Way Too Hot! I have had my crockpot for a number of months, but I came on this site today to see if I was mis-understanding the setting symbols because my crockpot does not "slow cook" on low, it boils maddly, and burns almost everything. We like to put dinner on low and once we are done working for the day, dinner is ready, but you can't do that with this product because your dinner would be burned black to the pot, even on what I assume is the "warm" setting.
Date de publication: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love love love it I have had mine for over 3 years and I absolutely love it, uses it everyday has never had an issue with it, never boils on all settings like other comments state, it all depends on what your cooking, I cook everything in it and I mean everything, if it ever gives out I will buy the same one.
Date de publication: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love the removable stoneware I received your original Crock pot as a wedding gift in 1978! It has has a lot of use.It still works!!! That's 44 years of great service. Recently I saw your new version at a friends house. I loved that the stone crock was removable so I upgraded. I love that feature. Now I can have a main dish cooking in the large pot and use the old one to keep a hot beverage warm. Thank you for a great product!
Date de publication: 2022-05-04
Rated 2 de 5 de par Only heats up on one side?! Contrary to everyone else’s problem, mine does NOT have enough heat. It only boiled on one side! Made spaghetti sauce over the holidays for guests and heat only came from one side. Ended up putting the sauce in the oven after it being in the slow cooker all day and not being warm at all. You get what you pay for... this was cheap and you get cheap quality!
Date de publication: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this product Have had this one for almost 10 years and love so much. Very easy to use, easy to clean and always makes yummy meals! (follow the recipe) As with most new things there is a learning curve, but thankfully there is a lot of information on this site and the internet about how to use to get the yummy meals you are dreaming about.
Date de publication: 2021-08-22
Rated 1 de 5 de par cuit trop fort j'ai acheté cette mijoteuse il y a 11 mois et depuis 1 mois je dois arrêter la mijoteuse après 3 hrs sinon la nourriture brule, je met la mijoteuse à low. J'ai jamais vu autant de vapeur sortir de la mijoteuse j'ai l'impression de faire bouillir de l'eau pour des pâtes
Date de publication: 2022-07-27
Rated 2 de 5 de par Temperatures very on each "lot#" of device. I'm sure the manufacturer pulls one per lot# to check for variation in temp and that there is a swing range of aloud variation. But! The low temp on my model is 303° on low and about the same on high....so the switch has a malfunction or there actually is no variation
Date de publication: 2019-12-28
Rated 2 de 5 de par Extremely hot I am having this replaced ( with the same model). It gets extremely hot and bubbling on the first setting. I hope the new one doesn’t I’ve burnt myself on the outer stainless part several times. I miss my old 25+ year crockpot. I sure hope the new one is better
Date de publication: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Simple and easy I like my crock pot and bought this model specifically because it was manual with few settings. I use mine for mostly slow cooked roasts. I haven't really used the little dipper food warmer yet but it's a nice bonus to have.
Date de publication: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Longevity We have had ours for 10+ years. It has been reliable and dependable. It’s time to say goodbye as it now has a small crack on the ceramic pot on the inside. Anyone know where we can find a replacement for the inside part?
Date de publication: 2019-10-26
Rated 2 de 5 de par Works Works fine and great capacity. We use it occasionally so we have to look online to find out what 1 and 11 mean every time. I wonder what genius came up with this idiotic idea. There's only three and they blew it!
Date de publication: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome My daughter and son-in-law bought this crock-pot several years ago. One of the best small appliances I have. Cook everything from stews to cabbage rolls. Love the lil dipper to keep sauces and gravy warm.
Date de publication: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par I have one, received as a wedding gift, I use it every week for chulent and once in a while for broths. I really like it, because my chulent is never burnt but always perfect. Easy cleaning and settings.
Date de publication: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 de 5 de par Temp Settings Love the Crock Pot, I would suggest that words, off,low,high,warm be used. I lost the manual and had to write the words on the Crock Pot with a marker as numeral numbers are not useful.
Date de publication: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 de 5 de par Still not improved After reading reviews from 4 years ago they still did not improve the owners manual. Nowhere in the manual does it tell you what the settings are l or ll or what the squiggly lines mean.
Date de publication: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Favorite slow cooker Love this slow cooker - high is not too hot and low is perfect for day long cooking. Bought one for each of my kids and my brothers and sisters! 15 min prep and come home to dinner done!
Date de publication: 2022-03-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_46
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_SCV803SS-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs