Mijoteuse programmable Crock-Potᴹᴰ à récipients interchangeables

Details

SCCPVS642S-033
SCCPVS642S-033 https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwc2630a52/images/highres/SCCPVS642S-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Voici la seule mijoteuse dont vous aurez jamais besoin… la solution idéale pour toute famille et toute hôtesse ! Choisissez simplement le récipient en fonction de votre recette ou du nombre d’invités que vous recevez !
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

La mijoteuse programmable Crock-Potᴹᴰ à récipients interchangeables est un accessoire d’une grande polyvalence qui plaira en toute occasion. Le cadeau de mariage idéal !

Personnalisez votre mijoteuse ! Étant donné que des récipients en grès de trois capacités différentes sont inclus (un de 6 pintes, un de 4 pintes et un divisé de 2 pintes), vous pouvez utiliser celui qui convient le plus à la circonstance.

Personnalisez vos recettes ! Grâce à la minuterie programmable, vous pouvez régler la durée de la cuisson entre 1 et 20 heures. Votre mijoteuse Crock-Potᴹᴰ passera automatiquement au mode de garde au chaud une fois le cycle de cuisson terminé.

  • Inclut 3 récipients emboîtables en grès : 1 de 6 pintes, 1 de 4 pintes et 1 divisé de 2 pintes
  • Minuterie programmable et passage automatique au mode de garde au chaud
  • 3 modes de température : haut, bas et garde au chaud
  • Récipients amovibles en grès et couvercle pouvant être nettoyés au lave-vaisselle
  • Couvercle en verre trempé transparent
Mijoteuse programmable Crock-Potᴹᴰ à récipients interchangeables est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 37.
Rated 4 de 5 de par My first crock pot was a hit! So pleased with it. I have always wanted a crock pot and I got the genuine one; the original, so I thought, this would be the creme de la creme since the name has been around for years. I have been making stews for years but with this device it was so much easier because there was no worry about the stew burning or boiling over. I picked a simple recipe, browned the stew beef a bit and followed the recipe and tossed in a bit of red wine for flavor and the kitchen was filled with aroma at the 3 hour point. I set the timer for 4.5 hours although it can go up to 20 hours. I read this is for stews, soups and tough meats. My next recipe will be a pot roast; it should be easy to get the shredded fall off the bone restaurant type. When I first used it, the first couple hours filled the home with a burning plastic smell but it soon dissipated after a couple hours. Maybe it should have been turned on with just water for a couple hours first? I was surprised how hot the outside casing got. And it is very heavy; 29 pounds in total weight with the three inserts but I find the sizes so handy, so I can either do a stew or larger piece in meat in the largest size or two items in the split. It has to be stored on lower shelves because of the weight. The cooking units are stoneware so they are very heavy but durable. The machine was silent; there was no noise at all and even when it was finished the 4.5 hours, it just switched to warm. There was no alarm notification. It was easy to use and clean. The next thing I made was a bit of a cheat, but I found in the USA grocery stores in the seasoning section, where they have taco and chili seasoning, there were seasoning packets for slow cookers and Crock-Pot has their own as well. I bought it and will try it soon but I also tried it for Mexican chicken; I just put the chicken breasts in with the listed ingredients and the mix packet and in a few hours, voila! It was done. Dinner in a pot. It's just so easy and I love it.
Date de publication: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best bang for your buck I've been using this crock pot every night this week and simply LOVE it! The 3 different size crocks are a such bonus the divided one was great for keeping our dips warm tonight during our Christmas eve party. I really like the timer and the fact it will automatically switch to warm when the time is up. Do take note the exterior of this pot gets very HOT so please take caution especially if using on high. Like a few other users I did note on the first couple uses the crock pot does emit a burning electrical smell this will go away. In my opinion this is the best bang for your buck such a versatile pot
Date de publication: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par LOVE IT I was given this crock pot to review for my honest review. When it was delivered and I opened it and saw all the crocks I thought this is kinda neat. It stores all stacked together. Doesn't take up anymore room with so many more options. Love the timer and it automatically goes to keep warm when done. Made a roast in the big pot. Same size as my old one. Good for large quantities or large roasts. Kids have all moved out in last year and cooking for 4 instead of 9 is hard to do. With the smaller crock I made soup and chilli, it made the right amount. Didn't have to eat soup and chilli for 3 days. It's the perfect size if you don't need to feed a large crowd. The divided dish was really neat. Did scalloped potatoes and chicken on the other side. Being able to cook 2 different things at the same was very convienient. The whole dinner was ready at the same time.
Date de publication: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 de 5 de par Mainly Great Crockpot Though this device is visually appealing, and seemingly easy to use, there is one flaw. The cord is very short. You have to have the pot within a foot of an outlet. It is great for making chilli and meatballs! The timer is a great addition.
Date de publication: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Cooks Beautifully I have always wanted a crock pot and have had this one now for a couple of weeks, having a family of 6 dinner time comes quickly and I'm so tired of looking around my kitchen after a long day feeling like a deer caught in the headlights wondering what on earth I can throw together that quick and nutritious! Well what can I say, this crock pot is a life saver! There are of course 1 million slow cooker recipes out there but in the last two I have made Mack & Cheese (with cauliflower), Vegetarian Chilli, Pulled Pork, Roast Beef and Vegetables and a chickpea curry. What I love most about this crock pot is that it has different temperature settings so I can put dinner on in the morning (when I have it all together) or an hour or two before and it cooks in time! I have 4 children in my house and there isn't ever a quiet moment but this certainly takes a lot of stress out of the preparation of supper time.
Date de publication: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par So unbelievably useful One of the best slowcookers I have seen. The best feature for this crockpot is how you can set the time in 30 min incriments, on either high or low. You just set the temp (high/low), set the time, and walk away. The crockpot timer tells you how much time is left cooking, so I didn't have to try to remember "when did I put the food on, how much time is left, and when is it supposed to be done again?" We tested this out with a few different recipes, using all 3 inserts. We typically make larger meals, so the biggest insert was the most used. The medium one we cooked chicken breasts with a few potatoes, and they came out so perfect. And having the separator for the smallest insert is a genius feature, I made an artichoke dip on one side, and then near the end I warmed up pieces of bread on the other side, and the bread stayed warm for serving. My friends all wanted one of these after seeing that lol. *We received this product in exchange for an honest review.
Date de publication: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love the versatility My previous crockpot had a locking lid and I took it to a function where it was broken and I could no longer replace the lid. This was the 3rd time I needed to replace the lid some decided to replace with a better design. So glad I did. I love this crockpot and the size options I have. I do wish though that I could have the smallest size NOT divided. But very pleased with it.
Date de publication: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 de 5 de par Doesn't last! Purchased about 6 months ago after looking for a long time & we loved it! BUT-about a month ago the base started rattling-something inside must have come loose. Since then it's gotten worse & worse! Now it sounds like 3-4 things inside came loose! It's never been dropped or had excessive use so I'm not sure what the sound is. Today I needed to use it, but when I plugged it in it got HOT immediately. Of course we can't return it to the store due to the Corona Virus issue so now we're stuck with a broken crockpot we can't use!
Date de publication: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best Crock Pot Ever I am VERY avid home cook and I am always looking for new ways to do my recipes and new devices to do them with. The crock pot is the absolute ideal one for me. I entertain A LOT as well as provide catering services for parties to friends and families and this crock pot is awesome to assist with that. The fact that it comes with 3 completely different inserts, (and one even has a built in divider) is truly amazing. That specific divider has allowed me to prepare and cook 2 dips in the time of one. The timing function is new to me - I've never had that on my previous devices and I really like the way it works (automatically changes from high/low to warm once the cooking time is done!). I've had a few slow-cooker's over the years, but I've never had a "Crock-Pot" branded one before. For some reason, I believe that the constant temperature and time it takes to heat up and stay consistent is different than other brands. I am totally in love with my new kitchen crockpot, that I am debating on buying a second!
Date de publication: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love,love,love........BUT Loved it for 2 year, 1st one base become electrical smelling, the company replaced. 2nd one now have had it for 1 1\2 years now loose part n they won't replace. Have to buy all new!!! If you don't care about replacing this w/ in 2 years, but are in love with the versitility, then buy because it is the best ever!!! To bad it's quality for longevity sucks!!!!!!!!!! BUY the 4 year protection or buy 2 because it's not USA made, but you will love it n will miss it when you don't have one. Good luck!!
Date de publication: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par Slow cooker beginner This is the first time I used a slow cooker and I must say it pretty cool. It's very easy to use, and I love that it has three pans different sizes. The first meal I made was meatballs. I brought the previous made one and just add me favorite sauce. As I was cleaning up I had the meatballs cook in the sauce. It tasted really good and the meatball smell great as it was cooking. I would recommend for any new beginner cook. Thanks crock pot.
Date de publication: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 de 5 de par Issue with feet Love this crockpot for the features and options. However, if you need to slide the crockpot (for example off the shelf it’s stored on) the feet pop out and are easily lost. The feet are not permanently attached and not easy to replace. I’m missing two and cannot replace them! Another issue is the lid doesn’t fit well on my stone inserts, I believe it came warped. Overall I am disappointed in the product.
Date de publication: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great product! I had this crock pot offered to try it and make a review. I used it for about a week and a half and made 4 meals with it that was pretty delicious. I love the slow cooking that make the meat sweet. You can start the meal before going to work and let it cook all day long and get your dinner ready when back from work. Still got some learning on cooking with a crock pot. Should add a receipe book in the box!
Date de publication: 2016-12-15
Rated 2 de 5 de par No difference between temperature settings I received this crockpot as a wedding gift and initially loved the removable stoneware to change out depending on the dish being made. However, I've found there are no differences in the temperatures. I've tried leaving it on warm only to find it boiling a bit later and even tried turning the programmable hours to 16 hoping this would just warm the dish instead of boil to no avail.
Date de publication: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Crock-pot heaven! This is the ultimate Crock-pot of my dreams! I'm an avid Crock-pot user and recently got this model. It was love at first sight! I'm so impressed with the flexibility of having the different stone-wear inserts because sometimes I'm just making dinner for my little family, but other times we are having guests over, so I really enjoy the two different sizes AND the insert that is divided is heavenly. I can make different dips for when I'm hosting parties or my book club. I feel like this crock-pot makes me seem like a culinary genius! And lets not forget the digital screen with timer...Heavenly! I love not having to think about rushing home to make sure I turn it off in time. They have thought of everything with this product and I so appreciate the amount of stress it relives around the after-school to dinner rush. (also, I would have expected a product like this to be a lot more expensive, this is a great deal)
Date de publication: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 de 5 de par Comme mon achat est très récent, j'apprends encore à me servir de la mijoteuse et à en tirer le meilleur parti. J'ai fait deux recettes jusqu'à maintenant, du porc et un boeuf bourguignon qui ont été très réussies. Je regrette seulement que la mijoteuse ne vienne pas avec son propre livre de recettes.
Date de publication: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Interchangeable Crock Sizes This model was purchased as a gift for my son son and family after some research on their needs of the modern working family. They love the versatility of the different sizes of crock for meals and entertaining. I am so happy to find this on your site and to have such fast delivery.
Date de publication: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Better than all the rest. Best crock pot by leaps and bounds. I actually own 2 of them. These ones are oval. I still have the older round set. Which is about 15 years plus old and still works perfect. Love love love. Please keep making these forever. They also make wonderful gifts for families of all sizes.
Date de publication: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing Slow Cooker I got this slow cooker a couple weeks ago, and it is truly much better than I could have ever expected! The packaging of the Crock Pot was excellent; it was well packed tightly with plenty of protective styrofoam to protect it from damage. Despite the excellent packaging, the 4 quart pot had a minor crack and chip along the top ridge, but I believe it was a one time flaw as the rest of the pieces were of excellent quality. The display is very user friendly. The feature of automatically switching the Crock Pot from cooking to warming is excellent, and has been helpful when I end up running later than expected. The meals I have cooked in the Crock Pot have always come out perfectly, and I have had no problems so far. My favourite feature is the small 2 quart split pot. This was extremely helpful when two people could not agree on what meal to make, and this allowed us to make both at the same time! Although it is a bit on the expensive side, it is worth the price based on the quality, features, and quantity of pots.
Date de publication: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Crockpot with accessories. I really enjoy this crockpot. The three different inserts are great. The divided dip one was great for our pot luck. 2 different dips. I made some chicken breast in the 4qt insert, and a huge 6lbs roast in the 6qt. All came out great. The timer is very easy to set up.
Date de publication: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great features! Love this 3 in one idea! What a great slow cooker to have!!
Date de publication: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Choose-A-Crock ...wonderful idea What a marvellous product! Love that I can make a large quantity for family gatherings and also small quantities for when I come home from work to a fully cooked meal. Love the ability to set a timer and that it goes to warm mode when finished cooking.
Date de publication: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Three sizes for different uses The crock pot choose a crock is a great product. The three sizes made it easy to make several different things at once and the program feature made it easy to set it and forget it until dinner is ready.
Date de publication: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product I bought this a month ago and it was delivered broken. Sent an email to the company and within a week a new crock pot was delivered and it works great. Especially the divided pot!
Date de publication: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great cooker Like the various pot sizes. Cooks very well. Wish it had a delay start option.
Date de publication: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Crockpot 2 years old overall review! So we got this crock pot a couple years ago. It’s been great, my wife makes the best food, from meatballs to stew etc. It’s never been a issue and it’s been a great overall product. Until December 26th evening. We were leaving her family’s place when we decided to load our son in the car and we put the crock pot on the roof of the car. We then had our son buckled in the car seat and we’re on our way. Down some windy roads across some bumpy train tracks and back onto the highway driving at 100km an hour. half way home by this time. We hear a large bang! Boom! And I see something roll off the roof and onto the road and sparks fly. I ask my wife what the heck was that? She replies. That’s our crockpot, I don’t want to talk about it. So in this rush loading our son we forgot this crockpot with meatballs in it on the roof of our car and 10 minutes later it ends up falling off our roof. Now it gets better! Think of this, this crockpot went through windy roads over bumpy train tracks and up to 100km winds then coming to its end of life by the little foot grippy pads finally losing traction on our car roof and falling off the car. The tin crockpot survived with dents etc. But the kid and inside container were in a million pieces!!! So now you ask, would I recommend this prouduct? HECk YA I WOULD! Buy it! You won’t have no RAGRETS!
Date de publication: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par I want a nonSplit 2.5-Qt for my custard ThankU that WARM setting doesNOT shutOff; if I turned it on in the a.m & left the house, I was always worried about being out longer than I expected & the CrockPot over cooking my food. Especially great for moist recipes like soups, stews. But for $90: WARM should also have HOUR SELECTIONS like LOW & HIGH settings; Just in case making custard, banana bread, recipes that doesn't matter if served less than hot temperature. I want a 4th nonSplit 2.5-Qt liner cooker bowl for my custard, banana bread, other recipes since I eat small portions. It would be nice if Crock-Pot added a timer ding/bell/buzz at the end of the cook time to signal TIME TO EAT! Please ADD AN OPTIONAL INSULATED CARRYING BAG with SNAP DOWN LID for transport. I have been cooking with Crock-Pots since 1980. I usually have one or 2 Crock-Pots cooking my meals (sequentially). I usually have hot Chicken Broth in one Crock-Pot at the ready to poach an egg or 2, cook petite carrots, then after I eat that; I create a soup out of that cooking broth. (I'm too busy to watch a stovetop pot.) I have given Crock-Pots to friends & family with my many recipes. I use (an old) manual Crock-Pot to cook very nutritious bone dust (from butcher's band saw) to keep my dogs & cats young. I prefer NOT trying to scrub out crevices on the lids, I prefer my lids that are only clear glass. I only buy Crock-Pots that have removable liner cooking bowls. My largest Crock-Pot cooked my Thanksgiving turkey beautifully! No fuss! It also heated on WARM my large fully cooked pre~sliced roast while I visited my family & friend while we snacked off it!
Date de publication: 2019-01-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_SCCPVS642S-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs