Images

Crock-Pot® Smart-Pot™ 4Qt. Oval Programmable Slow Cooker, Stainless

Details

SCCPVP400S-033
Crock-Pot SCCPVP400S-033 https://www.crock-pot.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw2feb7fc0/images/highres/SCCPVP400S-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Slow cooking just got smarter with the Crock-Pot® Smart-Pot™ Digital Slow Cooker. Create delicious, wholesome meals with just the touch of a button and simplify your day.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: H:9.4" x W:13.8" x D: 9.8"
  • Cord length: 24"
See More...

Additional Information

The Crock-Pot® Smart-Pot™ Digital Slow Cooker is convenient and easy to use. Simply prepare your recipe and select cook setting. Your meal will slowly cook to perfection. Ideal for work or leisure when you want to come home to a nutritious, homemade meal. Crock-Pot® Slow Cookers offer a great way to serve more wholesome, satisfying meals. This stylish slow cooker is designed with programmable cook settings, on HIGH with 4 or 6-hour selections, and LOW with 8 or 10-hour selections, to conveniently cook around your schedule. After cooking time is complete, the Smart-Pot™ Slow Cooker will automatically shift to WARM setting to keep food at ideal serving temperature.
Crock-Pot® Smart-Pot™ 4Qt. Oval Programmable Slow Cooker, Stainless is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of my money I have always bought crock pot products. I had to replace an old on and replaced it with this one. The first item I made were barbecue ribs. They burned. Then I made meatballs, they boiled on warm. There is a serious defect in this crock pot. I really wish they would replace it for me. I can't afford to buy a new crock pot every 2 months!
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY Slow I to am experiencing that it gives new meaning to "slow." For example, when cooked in our 6 Quart Crock pot pork chops are done in 6 hours on low, with the new 4 Quart Crock pot it has taken approximately 9 hours on high and they are just getting to the tender point. Setting it on 3 more hours doesn't do much better. Our old 6 qt one that does a much better job.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Small Meals for Two People Purchased product for my wife who said it was too small as she is used to the 6 QT units. I worked in different parts of the world until 4 years ago when I returned home, but my daughter took my crock pots including the 4 QT. I made one of my chicken recipes in the 4 QT that I used to cook and she was very impressed at how the 4 QT could make more than enough dinner for two people.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from better to buy a bigger one The pot and lid do not fit very snug to the heating element or the pot. Too loose for me. I would prefer more options in the timing of cooking which I think is better on the more expensive or larger pots. It does get the job done; the price was reasonable.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically Easy and Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've had our silver Crock Pot for a while now. I can't live without it. We use it at least once or twice a week! Especially in the summer with this HOT GA sun!!!I It cooks everything! And I keep seeing recipes for thing!! Breads, "baked" potatoes, meatloaf, even cakes! I am so impressed! I may have to purchase another one, so I can cook the entree and veggies AND a dessert! Thanks Crock Pot folks!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with my new Crock pot 4.0. I love it!. It make my meat so tender the flavor of the food, and need I say the house smells wonderful when I come in the house at the end of my work day.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. Not to big and food stays warm. I've had this for a few years. Large enough to do a pot roast but less room on the counter. I've loved that it kept the food warm instead of overcooking it or going cold like the older ones. Sadly I dropped the crock itself.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Empty Nester Jewel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about 2 months ago and love it!, perfect for the two of us with enough for lunch the next day !i call it my little mighty mite and hubby smiles!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my grandma and she loves it. She says it is a great size for them.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great so far I just purchased mine today, I cooked a roast so far is good.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for daily meals [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_SCCPVP400S-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot-jcs